Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NASHVILLE Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 20 of 20  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Krystle Bartlett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone:
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: Bartlett611@ymail.com
  Alexander Campagna TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone:
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: Alexander.Campagna@senecahealth.org
  Tobias Wilson Corcoran DENTAL OFFICER (PEDIATRIC)  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-713-3956
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: TobyCorcoranDDS@gmail.com
  Felicia L Evan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: felicia.evan@senecahealth.org
  Stephen Fabiano STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-5582   ext: 5661
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: sfabiano@senecahealth.org
  CARRIE GROSS DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: carrie.gross@senecahealth.org
  STEPHEN ILLIG TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone:
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: stephen.illig@senecahealth.org
  Whitney B Kasper DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: whitney.kasper@senecahealth.org
  Amanda Kozerovskis DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: amanda.kozerovskis@senecahealth.org
  Amanda Kozerovskis DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-5582
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: amanda.kozerovskis@senecahealth.org
  Rianna Mayou DENTIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-532-0165
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: rmayou@senecahealth.org
  Marie Mojon DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-5582
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: cmarie.mojon@senecahealth.org
  Joseph Rutecki DENTIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone:
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: Joseph.Rutecki@senecahealth.org
  Joseph Salamon CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-5582   ext: 5264
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: joseph.salamon@senecahealth.org
  Clyde Seneca DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone:
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: Clyde.Seneca@senecahealth.gov
  Christina Stafford DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-0165
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: cstafford@senecahealth.org
  Sarah Tallchief, RDH DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-0165
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: sarah.tallchief@senecahealth.org
  Sharda Wetherby DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818   ext: 3230
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: swetherby@senecahealth.org
  William L Wolfe DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: William.Wolfe@senecahealth.org
  Vanessa Young DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone:
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: Vanessa.Young@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 20 of 20  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator