Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NASHVILLE Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 17 of 17  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  nicole abrams DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone:
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: nicole.abrams@senecahealth.org
  Krystle Bartlett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone:
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: Bartlett611@ymail.com
  Alexander Campagna TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone:
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: Alexander.Campagna@senecahealth.org
  Tobias Wilson Corcoran DENTAL OFFICER (PEDIATRIC)  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-713-3956
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: Tobias.Corcoran@ihs.gov
  Felicia L Evan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: felicia.evan@senecahealth.org
  CARRIE GROSS DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: carrie.gross@senecahealth.org
  Whitney B Kasper DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: whitney.kasper@senecahealth.org
  Amanda Kozerovskis DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: amanda.kozerovskis@senecahealth.org
  Amanda Kozerovskis DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-5582
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: amanda.kozerovskis@senecahealth.org
  Marie Mojon DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-5582
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: cmarie.mojon@senecahealth.org
  Joseph Rutecki TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone:
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: Joseph.Rutecki@senecahealth.org
  Joseph Salamon CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-5582   ext: 5264
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: joseph.salamon@senecahealth.org
  Erica Scott TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone:
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: Erica.Scott@senecahealth.org
  Clyde Seneca DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone:
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: Clyde.Seneca@senecahealth.gov
  Sarah Tallchief, RDH DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: CATTARAUGUS
Phone: 716-532-0165
Facility: 716-532-5582
E-Mail: sarah.tallchief@senecahealth.org
  Alycia A Tracy DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone: 716-945-2818
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: alycia.tracy@senecahealth.org
  Vanessa Young DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone:
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: Vanessa.Young@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 17 of 17  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator