Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 13 of 13  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Shannon Benton DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: shannon.benton@potawatomi.org
  Dakota Brown STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: Dakota .Brown@ihs.gov
  Natalie Clark RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: Natalie .Clark@ihs.govnatalie.clark@potawatomi.org
  Deb Coachman BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: dcoachman@POTAWATOMI.ORG
  Christopher Corbin DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: ccorbin@potawatomi.org
  brandy gonzalez DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: brandy.gonzalez@potawatomi.org
  Summer Grice OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337   ext: 318
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: sgrice@potawatomi.org
  Sheila Jones DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: sjones@potawatomi.org
  Aimee May DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: amay@potawatomi.org
  Megan Osborn DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: megan.osborn@potawatomi.org
  Kelli Taber DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: karthur@potawatomi.org
  Lodie Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone: 405-273-6337
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: lawilliams@potawatomi.org
  Chase Youngblood DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: cyoungblood@potawatomi.org
  Results: 1 - 13 of 13  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator