Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 7 of 7  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Maryann Adams RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: SOUTHERN OREGON
Facility: COOS BAY
Phone:
Facility: 541-888-6433
E-Mail: madams@ctclusi.org
  Robert Macy TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: SOUTHERN OREGON
Facility: COOS BAY
Phone:
Facility: 541-888-6433
E-Mail: bjmacy@charter.net
  Carrie Py EFDA  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: SOUTHERN OREGON
Facility: COOS BAY
Phone:
Facility: 541-888-6433
E-Mail: cpy@ctclusi.org
  Sarah Rodgers CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: SOUTHERN OREGON
Facility: COOS BAY
Phone:
Facility: 541-888-6433
E-Mail: Srodgers@ctclusi.org
  Shannon Schritter DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: SOUTHERN OREGON
Facility: COOS BAY
Phone:
Facility: 541-888-6433
E-Mail: sschritter@ctclusi.org
  Micque Shoemaker BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: SOUTHERN OREGON
Facility: COOS BAY
Phone:
Facility: 541-888-6433
E-Mail: MShoemaker@ctclusi.org
  Jayme Smith EFDA  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: SOUTHERN OREGON
Facility: COOS BAY
Phone: 541-888-6433
Facility: 541-888-6433
E-Mail: jsmith@ctclusi.org
  Results: 1 - 7 of 7  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator