Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 50   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Sandra Johnson ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-213-8161
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: sandra.johnson@tchealth.org
  Jennifer B. Borden AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2006
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: jennifer.borden@tchealth.org
  Kathleen OConnor-Moran CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2941
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: kate.oconnormoran@tchealth.org
  Tina Bekis DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672   ext: 22803
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tina.bekis@tchealth.org
  Lillie Sloan DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-1336
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: lillie.sloan@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Deanna Attakai DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Deanna.Attakai@tchealth.org
  Cindy Benallie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Cindy.Benallie@tchealth.org
  Joshua Chee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Joshua.Chee@tchealth.org
  Lucy Colorado DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: LUCY.COLORADO@tchealth.org
  Sheinika Crank DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Sheinika.Crank@tchealth.org
  Casey Desiree DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: desiree.casey@tchealth.org
  Ulanda Dugi DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: Ulanda.Dugi@tchealth.org
  Tyrick Eltsosie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tyrick.eltsosie@tchealth.org
  Christine Etsitty DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: christine.etsitty@tchealth.org
  Eugenia Hanks DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: eugenia.hanks@tchealth.org
  Shantel E Hicks DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: SHANTEL.HICKS@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Donna Maloney DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: Donna.Maloney@tchealth.org
  Petra Medicinecrow DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: petra.medicinecrow@tchealth.org
  Melodine Morris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: melodine.morris@tchealth.org
  Janeen D. Nez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Janeen.Nez@tchealth.org
  Tiffany Shorty DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Tiffany.Shorty@tchealth.org
  Joslynn Singer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: joslynn.singer@tchealth.org
  Joni Talahytewa DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Joni.Talahytewa@tchealth.org
  Carrie White DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672   ext: 42672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: carrie.white@tchealth.org
  Jen Eng DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: jen.eng@tchealth.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 50   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator