Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the GREAT PLAINS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 17 of 17  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  CHARLENE ALLARD EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: charlene.allard@ihs.gov
  Candida Rae Allery EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone: 701-477-8439   ext: 8439
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Candida.Allery@ihs.gov
  Dallas Belgarde Admin, Technology  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Dallas.Belgarde@ihs.gov
  Colleen Davis DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: colleen.davis@ihs.gov
  Jade M. DeCoteau DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone: 701-477-8439   ext: 8439
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Jade.DeCoteau@ihs.gov
  Alicia Houle DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: alicia.houle@ihs.gov
  Megan Theresa Hunt DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone: 701-477-8439   ext: 8439
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Megan.Hunt@ihs.gov
  douglas jackson DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: douglas.jackson@ihs.gov
  ELAINE KAKELA SECRETARY  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: elaine.kakela@ihs.gov
  john kerr DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: john.kerr@ihs.gov
  Kellie LaFloe LEAD DA (EFDA)  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: kellie.lafloe@ihs.gov
  Burton Norris DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Burton.Norris@ihs.gov
  Tiffany Parisien DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Tiffany.Parisien@ihs.gov
  Michaela Poitra EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: michaela.poitra@ihs.gov
  JULIUS THEOPHILUS CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: julius.theophilus@ihs.gov
  Laurie Ann Wallette ACTING AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone: 701-477-8439   ext: 8439
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Laurie.Wallette@ihs.gov
  Kay Witzel DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: kay.witzel@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 17 of 17  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator