Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 10 of 10  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Glenna Abrahamson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: Camas Center Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 509-447-7111
E-Mail: baby_g_3x3@yahoo.com
  Terry Boncz DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: Camas Center Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 509-447-7111
E-Mail: tboncz@camashealth.com
  PENNY BOWLEY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: WELLPINIT
Phone:
Facility: 509-258-4517
E-Mail: penny.bowley@ihs.gov
  Gwen Dean DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: Camas Center Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 509-447-7111
E-Mail: gdean@camashealth.com
  Vincent Frattali CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: WELLPINIT
Phone:
Facility: 509-258-4517
E-Mail: vincent.frattali@ihs.gov
  Marvin Gottschall DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: Camas Center Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 509-447-7111
E-Mail: mgottschall@camashealth.com
  Candy Holford RDH  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: Camas Center Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 509-447-7111
E-Mail: cholford@camashealth.com
  Marcus Martinez CEO  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: WELLPINIT
Phone:
Facility: 509-258-4517
E-Mail: Marcus.Martinez@ihs.gov
  MICHELE SABADO DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: WELLPINIT
Phone:
Facility: 509-258-4517
E-Mail: michele.sabado@ihs.gov
  William Wiles Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WELLPINIT
Facility: WELLPINIT
Phone:
Facility: 509-258-4517
E-Mail: bill.wiles@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 10 of 10  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator