Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 36   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Tammy Baird DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Tammy.Baird@ihs.gov
  Edward Biancone Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: edwardb@ctsi.nsn.us
  SHEILA BLACKETER DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Sheila.Blacketer@grandronde.org
  Teresa Carpenter DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: TeresaC@ctsi.nsn.us
  Doug Chadwick DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: douglasc@ctsi.nsn.us
  Rachel Clark DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: rachel.clark@grandronde.org
  G. Ryan Davis DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Ryan.Davis@ihs.gov
  Kristi Esquivel DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: Kristi.Esquivel@ihs.gov
  Bobbi Foley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: bsfoley@live.com
  Sarah Hiller HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: Sarah.Hiller@ihs.gov
  Bobbi Houck DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: bobbi.houck@ctsi.nsn.us
  Shelby Hoyt DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Shelby.Hoyt@grandronde.org
  San Key DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: San.Key@ihs.gov
  Samuel King DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Sam.king@grandronde.org
  Lehua Landeros DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: lehua.landeros@ihs.gov
  Erin M. Lange STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Erin.Lange@grandronde.org
  Kimberly Lewis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: Kimberly.Lewis@ihs.gov
  Amanda Lux ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: amanda.lux@grandronde.org
  Bonita McAlpine EFDA  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: BonitaM@ctsi.nsn.us
  BONNIE MCALPINE DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: bonnie.mcalpine@ctsi.nsn.us
  Michael J. McLaughlin CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: michael.mclaughlin@ihs.gov
  Erin Muchmore DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Erin.Muchmore@grandronde.org
  Allison Noble DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: iloveniles@hotmail.com
  June OConnor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: JuneO@ctsi.nsn.us
  Misty Reed DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: mistyr@ctsi.nsn.us
  Results: 1 - 25 of 36   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator