' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 35   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Edward Biancone Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: edwardb@ctsi.nsn.us
  SHEILA BLACKETER DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Sheila.Blacketer@grandronde.org
  Teresa Carpenter DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: TeresaC@ctsi.nsn.us
  Doug Chadwick DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: douglasc@ctsi.nsn.us
  Rachel Clark DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: rachel.clark@grandronde.org
  G. Ryan Davis DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Ryan.Davis@ihs.gov
  Shanna Eide DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: shanna.eide@grandronde.org
  Kristi Esquivel DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: Kristi.Esquivel@ihs.gov
  Bobbi Foley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: bsfoley@live.com
  Genifer Grout DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone: 503-879-2022
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: ggrout@hotmail.com
  Sarah Hiller HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: Sarah.Hiller@ihs.gov
  Bobbi Houck DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: bobbi.houck@ctsi.nsn.us
  Shelby Hoyt DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Shelby.Hoyt@grandronde.org
  San Key DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: San.Key@ihs.gov
  Lehua Landeros DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: lehua.landeros@ihs.gov
  Erin M. Lange STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Erin.Lange@grandronde.org
  Kimberly Lewis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: Kimberly.Lewis@ihs.gov
  Amanda Lux ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: amanda.lux@grandronde.org
  Bonita McAlpine EFDA  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: BonitaM@ctsi.nsn.us
  BONNIE MCALPINE DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: bonnie.mcalpine@ctsi.nsn.us
  Michael J. McLaughlin CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: CHEMAWA
Phone:
Facility: 503-304-7631
E-Mail: michael.mclaughlin@ihs.gov
  Erin Muchmore DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Erin.Muchmore@grandronde.org
  Allison Noble DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: iloveniles@hotmail.com
  June OConnor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: JuneO@ctsi.nsn.us
  Jennifer Payne DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: GRAND RONDE
Phone:
Facility: 503-879-5211
E-Mail: Jennifer.payne@grandronde.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 35   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator