Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PHOENIX Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 24 of 24  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  adriane alsenay DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: adriane.alsenay@ihs.gov
  Charlotte Tiliey Altaha DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-4911   ext: 3615
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Charlotte.Altaha@ihs.gov
  Davina Clarkson EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-594-2451
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Davina.Clarkson@Ihs.Gov
  DEBRA CLASSAY EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: debra.classay@ihs.gov
  Tina Classay EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: tina.classay@ihs.gov
  GLENDA CODY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: glenda.cody@ihs.gov
  stephanie declay RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: stephanie.declay@ihs.gov
  TAMMIE J. GIBSON AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-3614
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: tgibson232@aol.com
  VERNADEL GOKLISH EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Vernadale.Goklish@ihs.gov
  Randy Haigh Admin, Technology  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Randy.Haigh@ihs.gov
  Lydia Hoffman EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: lydia.hoffman@ihs.gov
  Farooq Ishteeaque CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Farooq.Ishteeaque@ihs.gov
  stephanie johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-3615
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: stephanie.johnson@ihs.gov
  David Neal DENTIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: david.neal@ihs.gov
  DARLENE PAILZOTE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: darlene.pailzote@ihs.gov
  Camery Paxon DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-4911   ext: 3615
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Camery.Paxon@ihs.gov
  Camery Paxson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-4911   ext: 3615
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Camery.Paxson@ihs.gov
  fain richardson DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-3614
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: fain.richardson@ihs.gov
  Naomi Roeder CONTRACT DENTIST ( PART TIME )  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Naomi.Roeder@ihs.gov
  Vernadale Sanchez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: vernadale.sanchez@ihs.gov
  CHERYL THOMPSON EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: cheryl.thompson@ihs.gov
  BEVERLY TOWNSEND DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: beverly.townsend@ihs.gov
  todd wahlin DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: todd.wahlin@ihs.gov
  Marylu Kasayuli Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-4911   ext: 3615
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Marylu.williams@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 24 of 24  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator