Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BILLINGS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 13 of 13  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Steve Blankenship Admin, Technology  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: ARAPAHOE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-856-9281
E-Mail: steven.blankenship@windrivercares.com
  MICHAEL CRANE STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ BASIC  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: ARAPAHOE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-856-9281
E-Mail: michael.crane@ihs.gov
  Holly Daverin DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: hdaverin@gmail.com
  Jeremy Harris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone: 307-332-3527
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: Jeremy.Harris@ihs.gov
  Carol M M Jaworski DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: Carol.Jaworski@ihs.gov
  Veronica Jenkins DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: Veronica.Jenkins@ihs.gov
  MARY MCENERY PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: mary.mcenery@ihs.gov
  Summer Oldman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: Summer.Oldman@ihs.gov
  KEVIN SHERIDAN STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ ADVANCED  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone: 307-335-5959
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: kevin.sheridan@ihs.gov
  NICHOLAS SHERIDAN DENTIST  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: nicholas.sheridan@ihs.gov
  SONJA M Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: ARAPAHOE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-856-9281
E-Mail: Sonja.smith@ihs.gov
  Monica Watan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: Monica.Watan@ihs.gov
  Sandra Wilson CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: sandra.wilson@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 13 of 13  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator