Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the GREAT PLAINS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 11 of 11  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  John Alden CONTRACT DENTIST ( PART TIME )  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-4835
E-Mail: john.alden@ihs.gov
  Cody Wade Blaine DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-4835
E-Mail: cody.blaine@ihs.gov
  Steven Burtz CONTRACT DENTIST ( PART TIME )  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone:
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: Steven.Burtz@ihs.gov
  Lisa Delp DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone: 402-857-2902   ext: 247
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: lisa.delp@ihs.gov
  Brandi Dimmitt CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone:
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: Brandi.Dimmitt@ihs.gov
  JOAN FILLAUS DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-4835
E-Mail: joan.fillaus@ihs.gov
  Mario Herrera, Sr. CHIEF SUDP GENERAL  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone: 605-384-3621   ext: 268
Facility: 605-384-4835
E-Mail: mario.herrera@ihs.gov
  Sandie Liska RDH  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone:
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: Sandie.Liska@ihs.gov
  Stacy Moose DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone:
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: stacy.moose@ihs.gov
  DENISE PETRIK DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-4835
E-Mail: denise.petrik@ihs.gov
  Shamir Sevilla DDS  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: SANTEE HC
Phone:
Facility: 402-857-2300
E-Mail: Shamir.Sevilla@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 11 of 11  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator