Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 39   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  David Franz Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone: 715-638-5175
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: dfranz@lcohc.com
  Andrele Gerich Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: agerich@lcohc.com
  Don Smith Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: dsmith@lcohc.com
  Karie Taylor Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: kariet@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Carolyn Nayquonabe BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: cnayquonabe@lcohc.com
  Marc Desjarlais CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: marcdesjarlais21@gmail.com
  Jeffrey Nielsen CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
Phone: 715-478-5180   ext: 6419
Facility:
E-Mail: jeff.nielsen@scc-nsn.gov
  Eva Leoso DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: dentalasst3@BadRiverHealthServices.com
  Tedi H Fladhammer DDS  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone: 715-349-8554   ext: 5144
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: tedif@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Caron Hartman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
Phone: 715-478-5180   ext: 6422
Facility:
E-Mail: caron.hartman@scc-nsn.gov
  Lisa Hetfeld DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: l.hetfeld@badriverhwc.com
  Mary McRae DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: dentalasst2@BadRiverHealthServices.com
  June Moser DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: junep@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Nichole Neuman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: nicholen@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Sarah Ozzello DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone: 715-685-7887
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: s.ozzello@BadRiverHealthServices.com
  Crystal Shearen DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: mcgrawcrystal@hotmail.com
  Sonja Webster DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: webssonj6022@gmail.com
  DeAnn Carlson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: d.carlson@BadRiverHWC.com
  Amber M Johnson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
Phone: 715-478-5180   ext: 6420
Facility:
E-Mail: amber.johnson@scc-nsn.gov
  Heather Kinnunen DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Red Cliff Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-685-7887
E-Mail: hkinn@hotmail.com
  Jerelyn Koosman DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone: 715-685-7887
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: Hygienist2@BadRiverHealthServices.com
  Susan Merchant DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: susanm@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Theresa Popovich DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Red Cliff Health Center
Phone: 715-779-3707
Facility: 715-685-7887
E-Mail: tpopovich@redcliff-nsn.gov
  Kayce Rachner DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: kaycer@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Allison Teske DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: alliet970@hotmail.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 39   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator