Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific Area:

  • select “Areas” from the Browse by pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Browse by pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 39   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Tracey Aultman RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: taultman@lcohc.com
  Ashley Brown DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: a.brown@badriverhealthservices.com
  Patrick Brown DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Red Cliff Health Center
Phone: 715-779-3096
Facility: 715-685-7887
E-Mail: pbrown@mail.redcliff-nsn.gov
  Joseph Bullock DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: jbullock@lcohc.com
  DeAnn Carlson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: d.carlson@BadRiverHWC.com
  Marc Desjarlais CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: marcdesjarlais21@gmail.com
  Tedi H Fladhammer DDS  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone: 715-349-8554   ext: 5144
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: tedif@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Brittany Forstrom DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: Brittany.Forstrom@ihs.gov
  David Franz Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone: 715-638-5175
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: dfranz@lcohc.com
  Andrele Gerich Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: agerich@lcohc.com
  Mary Harper DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: allisonharper@gmail.com
  Caron Hartman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
Phone: 715-478-5180   ext: 6422
Facility:
E-Mail: caron.hartman@scc-nsn.gov
  Lisa Hetfeld DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: l.hetfeld@badriverhwc.com
  Amber M Johnson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
Phone: 715-478-5180   ext: 6420
Facility:
E-Mail: amber.johnson@scc-nsn.gov
  Tim Johnson DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone: 715-349-8554
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: timj@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Samantha Kappeler DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone: 715-685-7887
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: s.kappeler@BadRiverHWC.com
  Heather Kinnunen DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Red Cliff Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-685-7887
E-Mail: hkinn@hotmail.com
  Jerelyn Koosman DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone: 715-685-7887
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: Hygienist2@BadRiverHealthServices.com
  Eva Leoso DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: dentalasst3@BadRiverHealthServices.com
  Mary McRae DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Bad River Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 715-682-7111
E-Mail: dentalasst2@BadRiverHealthServices.com
  Susan Merchant DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: susanm@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  June Moser DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: junep@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Carolyn Nayquonabe BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Lac Courte Oreilles Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-634-4153
E-Mail: cnayquonabe@lcohc.com
  Nichole Neuman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: St. Croix Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 715-349-2195
E-Mail: nicholen@stcroixtribalcenter.com
  Jeffrey Nielsen CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: Northern Wisconsin
Facility: Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
Phone: 715-478-5180   ext: 6419
Facility:
E-Mail: jeff.nielsen@scc-nsn.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 39   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator