Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 29   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Annette Abernathy DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 209-257-2460
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: Annette.Madden@macthealth.org
  Dennis Baluyut DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 209-755-1460
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: Dbaluyut@Macthealth.org
  Terri Campbell DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: terri.campbell@macthealth.org
  Pam Coats ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: MARIPOSA
Phone:
Facility: 209-966-0573
E-Mail: pam.coates@crihb.net
  Amber Coleman BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: amber.coleman@macthealth.org
  Mariela Contreras BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Sonora
Phone: 209-754-6245
Facility: 209-533-9603
E-Mail: mariela.contreras@macthealth.org
  Francis Flowers RDH  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: MARIPOSA
Phone:
Facility: 209-966-0573
E-Mail: francis.flowers@macthealth.org.
  Elizabeth Gomez DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 209-257-2460
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: elizabeth.gomez@macthealth.org
  Osvaldo Hernandez TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Sonora
Phone: 209-533-9603
Facility: 209-533-9603
E-Mail: osvaldo.hernandez@macthealth.org
  Renee Hobbs BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Sonora
Phone:
Facility: 209-533-9603
E-Mail: Renee.Hobbs@MACTHEALTH.ORG
  Karen Kallas RDH  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Sonora
Phone:
Facility: 209-533-9603
E-Mail: karen.kallas@MACTHEALTH.ORG
  Woojong Jo Ko-Reel TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: woojong.ko@MACTHEALTH.ORG
  Gail Lefsaker DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: gail.lefsaker@macthealth.org
  Denise Mallcheck DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 209-257-2460
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: Denise.Mallcheck@macthealth.org
  Jessica Medeiros DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Sonora
Phone: 209-533-9603
Facility: 209-533-9603
E-Mail: jessica .medeiros@macthealth.org
  Chris Parker TRIBAL ORTHOODNTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: chris.parker@crihb.net
  Tamera Powell BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 209-754-6254
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: Tamera.powell@macthealth.org
  Panida Sahasakmontri STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: MARIPOSA
Phone:
Facility: 209-966-0573
E-Mail: panida.sahasakmontri@macthealth.org
  Shelby Sayers DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 209-257-2460
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: Shelby.Sayers@macthealth.org
  Sonja Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Sonora
Phone: 209-533-9603
Facility: 209-533-9603
E-Mail: Sonja.Smith@macthealth.org
  Kimbel St. James DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: MARIPOSA
Phone:
Facility: 209-966-0573
E-Mail: kimbel.stjames@crihb.net
  Nicole Stevenson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Sonora
Phone:
Facility: 209-533-9603
E-Mail: nstevenson@macthealth.org
  Peter Summerfelt TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: AMADOR/CALAVERAS DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 209-257-2460
E-Mail: peter.summerfelt@macthealth.org
  Judy Taylor-McCracken DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: MARIPOSA
Phone:
Facility: 209-966-0573
E-Mail: judy.taylor-mccracken@macthealth.org
  Marjorie Valdes ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Sonora
Phone:
Facility: 209-533-9603
E-Mail: Marjorie.Valdes@macthealth.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 29   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator