Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 98   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  ARLAN K. ANDREWS, Jr. CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: arlan-andrews@cherokee.org
  Krystal Brixey MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: krystal-brixey@cherokee.org
  Rebecca Chrisenbery DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: rebecca-chrisenbery@cherokee.org
  Lyndee Custer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: lyndee.custer@gmail.com
  Caitlin Dry-Farris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: caitlin-dry@cherokee.org
  Deanna Goins DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: bales_deanna@yahoo.com
  Kimberly Grimmett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: kimberly-grimmett@cherokee.org
  Jennifer Hixson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: jennifer-hixson@cherokee.org
  Kati Newby-Wall DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: kati-newby@cherokee.org
  Brooke Ramsey DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: brooke-ramsey@cherokee.org
  Daniel Skender DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: daniel-skender@cherokee.org
  Johnson W. Thorne CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: Johnson-thorne@cherokee.org
  Melanie Burns CLERK  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: melanie-burns@cherokee.org
  McKayla Cecil DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-535-6070
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: mckayla-cecil@cherokee.org
  David Henry DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: David-henry@cherokee.org
  Tara Lofton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: Tara-lofton@cherokee.org
  Julie McDonald DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: Julie-mcdonald@cherokee.org
  Erica Smith DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: erica-smith@cherokee.org
  Alisha Underwood DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-535-6070
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: Alisha-Underwood@cherokee.org
  Sheyanne Campbell CLERK  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone: 918-253-1830
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sheyanne-campbell@cherokee.org
  Loren Dykes DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: loren-dykes@cherokee.org
  SHERRY HUDSON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sherry-hudson@cherokee.org
  Megan King DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: megan-king@cherokee.org
  Tia Lackey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: tia-still@cherokee.org
  PATSY LEDFORD DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: patsy-LEDFORD@chn.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 98   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator