Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific Area:

  • select “Areas” from the Browse by pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Browse by pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 94   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Reneta Acorn EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: reneta-acorn@cherokee.org
  Adam Anderson TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: adam-anderson@cherokee.org
  ARLAN K. ANDREWS, Jr. CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: arlan-andrews@cherokee.org
  Amber Arrington DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: amber-arrington@cherokee.org
  CHARLES BEAVERS STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-774-1423
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: CHARLES-BEAVERS@CHEROKEE.ORG
  TERESA BRADFORD DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: teresa-bradford@cherokee.org
  Krystal Brixey MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: krystal-brixey@cherokee.org
  Brandee Brown DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: brandee-brown@cherokee.org
  Shelby Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: shelby-brown@cherokee.org
  Melanie Burns CLERK  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: melanie-burns@cherokee.org
  Sheyanne Campbell CLERK  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone: 918-253-1830
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sheyanne-campbell@cherokee.org
  Chelsea Carson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: chelsea-carson@cherokee.org
  McKayla Cecil DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: COOWEESCOOWEE HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-535-6070
Facility: 918-535-6000
E-Mail: mckayla-cecil@cherokee.org
  Sunnie Sioux Chesser DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: sunnie-chesser@cherokee.org
  Rebecca Chrisenbery DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: rebecca-chrisenbery@cherokee.org
  MEGAN CHRISTIAN DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-774-1423
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: MEGAN-CHRISTIAN@CHEROKEE.ORG
  CHARISE CHRISTIE EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: charise-christie@cherokee.org
  Briena Crittenden EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: briena-crittenden@cherokee.org
  Lyndee Custer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: lyndee.custer@gmail.com
  Ashley Davis DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: ashley-davis@cherokee.org
  Meghan Dotson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-774-1423   ext: 1303
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: Meghan-dotson@cherokee.org
  Brian Drouillard DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: brian-drouillard@cherokee.org
  Caitlin Dry-Farris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-434-8525
E-Mail: caitlin-dry@cherokee.org
  Loren Dykes DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: loren-dykes@cherokee.org
  Cassy Free DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: cassy-free@cherokee.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 94   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator