Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the GREAT PLAINS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 17 of 17  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Thomas Benjamin CHIEF, DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Thomas.Benjamin@ihs.gov
  William Birkholz CHIEF, DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: wbirkholz@ihs.gov
  Jenna Bowker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: j.marie.04@hotmail.com
  Kirsten Ducheneaux Admin, Technology  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Kirsten.Ducheneaux@ihs.gov
  Evvi DuPris ADMINISTRATOR, AAIHS  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: evvi.dupris@ihs.gov
  Johonna Dupris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: johonna.dupris@ihs.gov
  Eddie Dye CHIEF, DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: milton.dye@ihs.gov
  Meghan Eagle Staff DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Meghan.EagleStaff@ihs.gov
  Candace Hill DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: chill_729@hotmail.com
  Monte Kranz DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Monte.Kranz@ihs.gov
  JOLENE LAWRENCE LEAD DA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: JOLENE.LAWRENCE@mail.ihs.gov
  Taylor Lawrence DA TRAINEE  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Taylor.Lawrence@ihs.gov
  Jerilyn Pretty Weasel DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: jerilyn.prettyweasel@ihs.gov
  Frankie Thompson DA TRAINEE  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: shadow_00_thompson@yahoo.com
  Sherwood Tucker DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: sherwood.tucker@ihs.gov
  Charlotte Wolf ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: wolfcharlotte@hotmail.com
  Jory Wolf DA TRAINEE  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Jory.Wolf@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 17 of 17  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator