Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 59   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Daubi Aaron DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: daudi.aaron@chickasaw.net
  Terie Adams DENTURE THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: terie.adams@chickasaw.net
  LeAnna Barksdale EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: LeAnna.Barksdale@ihs.gov
  Erin Bigelow TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: erin.bigelow@chickasaw.net
  Heather Cofer STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: heather.cofer@chickasaw.net
  Starla Colombe DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: starla.colombe@chickasaw.net
  Kenneth Cone TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Kenneth.Cone@chickasaw.net
  Connie Cook DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: connie.cook@chickasaw.net
  Rob Crowley Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Rob.Crowley@chickasaw.net
  Jamie Dodson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone: 580-222-2849
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Jamie.Dodson@chickasaw.net
  TERESA DONAHUE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: teresa.donahue@chickasaw.net
  Lindsey Eubanks DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lindsey.Eubanks@chickasaw.net
  ELAINE FENNELL EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Elaine.Fennell@chickasaw.net
  Eric Grant DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: eric.grant@chickasaw.net
  John Harp DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: john.harp@chickasaw.net
  Ashley Harris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Ashley.Harris@chickasaw.net
  Joel Herscheler DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: joel.herscheler@chickasaw.net
  ELAINE HILL EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Elaine.Hill@chickasaw.net
  Kimberly Hockersmith DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: kimberly.hockersmith@chickasaw.net
  Jesse Howell DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: jesse.howell@chickasaw.net
  Sarah Hughes DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: sarah.hughes@chickasaw.net
  Jayce Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: jayce.jackson@chickasaw.net
  DEBBIE JENDUSA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: debbie.jendusa@chickasaw.net
  Lorene Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: TISHOMINGO HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-387-2753
E-Mail: Lorene.Johnson@chickasaw.net
  Raymond Laverdiere TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: raymond.laverdiere@chickasaw.net
  Results: 1 - 25 of 59   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator