Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 76   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Rob Crowley Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Rob.Crowley@chickasaw.net
  Jamie Dodson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone: 580-222-2849
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Jaymev2005@yahoo.com
  Lindsey Eubanks DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lindsey.Eubanks@chickasaw.net
  Lisa Flatt EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lisa.Flatt@chickasaw.net
  Lindsey Forsythe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone: 580-222-2849
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lindsey.Forsythe@chickasaw.net
  Joel Herscheler DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: joel.herscheler@chickasaw.net
  Kimberly Hockersmith DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: kimberly.hockersmith@chickasaw.net
  Jesse Howell DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: jesse.howell@chickasaw.net
  DEBBIE JENDUSA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: debbie.jendusa@chickasaw.net
  Laurica MInor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone: 580-222-2849
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: LAURICA.MINOR@chickasaw.net
  Mary Mote DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: mary.mote@chickasaw.net
  Amanda Myers DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: amanda.myers@chickasaw.net
  Janna Pettigrew DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: janna.pettigrew@chickasaw.net
  Judy Pickle DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Judy.Pickle@chickasaw.net
  Aubrie Roberson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Aubrie.Roberson@chickasaw.net
  MARY TAYLOR EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: mary.taylor@chickasaw.net
  Donna Tribbey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: donna.tribbey@chickasaw.net
  Daubi Aaron DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: daudi.aaron@chickasaw.net
  Terie Adams DENTURE THERAPIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: terie.adams@chickasaw.net
  Julia Aldridge DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Julia.Aldridge@chickasaw.net
  Lauren Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Lauren.Anderson@chickasaw.net
  LeAnna Barksdale EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: leanna.barksdale@chickasaw.net
  Erin Bigelow TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: erin.bigelow@chickasaw.net
  Jayce Chancellor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Jayce.Chancellor@chickasaw.net
  Starla Colombe DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: starla.colombe@chickasaw.net
  Results: 1 - 25 of 76   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator