' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 49   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Demetria A Alexander DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: daalexander@cnhsa.com
  Antonio Ambas DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: acambas@cnhsa.com
  Charles Bachmann DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: cwbachmann@cnhsa.com
  Breck Bennett DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: blbennett@cnhsa.com
  Shandi A Collins LEAD DA (EFDA)  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: sacollins@cnhsa.com
  Anita Crawford DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: akcrawford@cnhsa.com
  Ross Green Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: rpgreen@cnhsa.com
  Jennifer Guidry TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: jgguidry@cnhsa.com
  Julie Hartman RDH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: jahartman@cnhsa.com
  Jennie Hennigar DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: jchennigar@cnhsa.com
  Paula Holstine DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: pjholstine@cnhsa.com
  Peter Kim DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: pkkim@cnhsa.com
  Lisa Lambert DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: lrlambert@cnhsa.com
  Gina Lang DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: gmlang@cnhsa.com
  Taylor McCarty EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: tbmccarty@cnhsa.com
  Carlena G Peters DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: cgpeters@cnhsa.com
  Meagan Rangel DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: mbrangel@cnhsa.com
  Holi Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: hdsmith@cnhsa.com
  Miriam Speelman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: mdspeelman@cnhsa.com
  Brittany L Waggoner DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7023
E-Mail: blwaggoner@cnhsa.com
  CONNIE LAKEY EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: HUGO HC
Phone: 580-326-7561
Facility: 580-326-7561
E-Mail: cllakey@cnhsa.com
  Lisa Compton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: lwcompton@cnhsa.com
  Dana Gobellan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: dlgobellan@cnhsa.com
  Bertha Grace DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: bjgrace@cnhsa.com
  Paula Griffith STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: pagriffith@cnhsa.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 49   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator