Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 51   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Rita Snead DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6811
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: rmsnead@cnhsa.com
  Demetria A Alexander DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 580-920-2100
E-Mail: daalexander@cnhsa.com
  Codi Allen DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: caallen@cnhsa.com
  Amanda Atteberry DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: adatteberry@cnhsa.com
  Tracy Bates DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone: 580-920-2100
Facility: 580-920-2100
E-Mail: thbates@cnhsa.com
  Shantel Baughn DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: sjbaughn@cnhsa.com
  Melissa Benson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: mjbenson@cnhsa.com
  Misty Brunette DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: mnbrunette@cnhsa.com
  Lisa Compton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: lwcompton@cnhsa.com
  Anita Crawford DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 580-920-2100
E-Mail: akcrawford@cnhsa.com
  Ebony Fields DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: edfields@cnhsa.com
  Dana Gobellan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: dlgobellan@cnhsa.com
  Holly Goforth DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: hgoforth@cnhsa.com
  Bertha Grace DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone: 580-286-2600
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: bjgrace@cnhsa.com
  Julie Green DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: jlgreen@cnhsa.com
  Paula Holstine DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 580-920-2100
E-Mail: pjholstine@cnhsa.com
  Lisa Lambert DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 580-920-2100
E-Mail: lrlambert@cnhsa.com
  Gina Lang DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 580-920-2100
E-Mail: gmlang@cnhsa.com
  Shyla Ludlow DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: srludlow@cnhsa.com
  Shannon Marshall DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: smmarshall@cnhsa.com
  Meggan Mcclellan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Idabel Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 580-286-2600
E-Mail: mrmcclellan@cnhsa.com
  Halie Means DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: TALIHINA HOSP
Phone: 800-349-7026   ext: 6664
Facility: 918-967-8878
E-Mail: hsmeans@cnhsa.com
  Sherrie Miller DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Stigler Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 918-567-7114
E-Mail: smiller@cnhsa.com
  Carlena G Peters DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Durant
Phone:
Facility: 580-920-2100
E-Mail: cgpeters@cnhsa.com
  Joanna Pryor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: MCALESTER
Phone: 918-423-8440   ext: 31190
Facility: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: jarreola@cnhsa.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 51   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator