' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 32   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  KATHLEEN ADOLPH TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: KATHLEEN.ADOLPH@creekhealth.org
  Jeanetta Barnett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: Jeanetta.barnett@creekhealth.org
  Sherry Layman RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: sherry.layman@creekhealth.org
  Dara Wilbourne DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: Dara.Wilbourne@creekhealth.org
  Rachel Garvin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Rachel.Garvin@creekhealth.org
  Sally Harrison RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: sally.harrison@creekhealth.org
  Loren Lenard DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: loren.lenard@creekhealth.org
  Sheryl Mays LAB TECH  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Sheryl.Mays@creekhealth.org
  Roberto Reyes DEPUTY CHIEF, TRIBAL DENTAL PROG  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Roberto.Reyes@creekhealth.org
  Jacqueline Schmidt DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-279-3438
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Jackie.Schmidt@creekhealth.org
  JACKIE BUCKLEY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: jackie.buckley@creekhealth.org
  Jodi Danker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Jodi.Danker@creekhealth.org
  Zachary French TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: zachary.french@creekhealth.org
  Vickie Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Vickie.Martin@creekhealth.org
  Jamie R. Campbell CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: Jamie.Campbell@creekhealth.org
  JANET CARGIL EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: JANET.CARGIL@creekhealth.org
  KRISTI ERBY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: kristi.erby@creekhealth.org
  RONALD D. HARRISON CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-758-2700
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: ron.harrison@creekhealth.org
  Nehal M. Patel STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: Nehal.Patel@creekhealth.org
  GEORGIA PROCTOR DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: GEORGIA.PROCTOR@creekhealth.org
  Donna Ringgold DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: Donna.Ringgold@creekhealth.org
  Misty Sheldon STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: misty.sheldon@creekhealth.org
  Melinda Taylor RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: melinda.taylor@creekhealth.org
  Melissa G Welch DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-758-2700
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: melissa.williams@creekhealth.org
  SUSAN WHEELER DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: susan.wheeler@creekhealth.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 32   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator