Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 7 of 7  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Kelly Carlen DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: kelly.carlen@ihs.gov
  Marlo Farmer DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: Marlo.Farmer@ihs.gov
  Anna Marie Hauser DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: anna.hauser@ihs.gov
  Cora Martinez DA TRAINEE  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone: 208-238-5446
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: Cora.Martinez@ihs.gov
  Samuel Mitchell CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: samuel.mitchell@ihs.gov
  Reynese Ridley-Ball DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: reynese.ridley-ball@ihs.gov
  Ana Rodriguez DA TRAINEE  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: FORT HALL
Facility: FORT HALL
Phone:
Facility: 208-238-5443
E-Mail: Ana.Rodriguez@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 7 of 7  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator