Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 57   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Racheal Fuller Admin, Technology  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Racheal.Fuller@ihs.gov
  Jerrod Glasses Admin, Technology  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Jerrod.Glasses@ihs.gov
  Francine Smith Admin, Technology  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Francine.Smith@ihs.gov
  ANTHONY VITALI AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: anthony.vitali@ihs.gov
  TIMOTHY L. AMBROSE CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: tim.ambrose@ihs.gov
  Victor M Mok CHIEF, DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Victor.Mok@ihs.gov
  OLIVE PINO DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: olive.pino@ihs.gov
  Danielle Yazzie DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Danielle.Yazzie@ihs.gov
  Lisa Morgan DA TRAINEE  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: lisamorgan@ihs.gov
  Josephine Todachine DA TRAINEE  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Josephine.Todachine@ihs.gov
  Tamara Antone DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Tamara.Antone@ihs.gov
  Jennifer Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: jennifer.ashley@ihs.gov
  Vickie Becenti DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: vickiek.becenti@ihs.gov
  Shantell Benally DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Shantell.Benally@ihs.gov
  Tiffany Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Tiffany.Brown2@ihs.gov
  Valina Chee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Valina.Chee@ihs.gov
  Matthew Dawes DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Matthew.Dawes@ihs.gov
  Carle Eustace DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: carle.eustace@ihs.gov
  Danielle Henio DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Danielle.Henio@ihs.gov
  Maxine Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: maxine.johnson@ihs.gov
  William Kanteena DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: William.Kanteena@ihs.gov
  HARRISON LARGO, Jr. DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: harrison.largo@ihs.gov
  Elsie Lee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: elsie.lee@ihs.gov
  leandrew Martine DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Martine.leandrew@ihs.gov
  Dianne Miller DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: dianne.miller@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 57   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator