Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific Service Unit:

  • select the Service Unit from the Service Unit pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Service Unit pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 57   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Andrea Rose Phillips DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone: 505-733-8440   ext: 76324
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Andrea.Phillips@ihs.gov
  TIMOTHY L. AMBROSE CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: tim.ambrose@ihs.gov
  Tamara Antone DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Tamara.Antone@ihs.gov
  Jennifer Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: jennifer.ashley@ihs.gov
  Vickie Becenti DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: vickiek.becenti@ihs.gov
  Rochelle Begay DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Rochelle.Begay2@ihs.gov
  Shantell Benally DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Shantell.Benally@ihs.gov
  Tiffany Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Tiffany.Brown2@ihs.gov
  Valina Chee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Valina.Chee@ihs.gov
  LULA CURLEY EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: lula.curley@ihs.gov
  Matthew Dawes DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Matthew.Dawes@ihs.gov
  Carle Eustace DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: carle.eustace@ihs.gov
  WILMA FRANCISCO EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: wilma.francisco@ihs.gov
  Racheal Fuller Admin, Technology  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Racheal.Fuller@ihs.gov
  MIRANDA GARCIA EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: miranda.garcia@ihs.gov
  Jerrod Glasses Admin, Technology  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Jerrod.Glasses@ihs.gov
  Kami Groten DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Kami.Groten@ihs.gov
  Danielle Henio DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Danielle.Henio@ihs.gov
  Lucinda Hesuse EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: lucinda.hesuse@ihs.gov
  Dain Hubley STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Dain.Hubley@ihs.gov
  Maxine Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: maxine.johnson@ihs.gov
  William Kanteena DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: William.Kanteena@ihs.gov
  HARRISON LARGO, Jr. DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: harrison.largo@ihs.gov
  ROBIN C. LE DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: ROBIN.LE@ihs.gov
  Elsie Lee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: elsie.lee@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 57   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator