Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 16 of 16  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Joan M Attridge NATL CLINICAL SPECIALTY CONS  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: joan.attridge@ihs.gov
  Susan Azure-Johnson ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: azure-johnson.sus@ihs.gov
  Jill M Brown DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3231
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: jill.brown@ihs.gov
  Brenda Carlson DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: brenda.carlson@ihs.gov
  Lindsey Dougherty DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: lindsey.dougherty@ihs.gov
  Mark Ellis DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3416
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: mark.ellis@ihs.gov
  Karen Kunze-Puffe DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Karen.Kunze-Puffe@ihs.gov
  Brandy Larson Dental Director  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3234
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: brandy.larson@ihs.gov
  Ashley May DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Ashley.May@ihs.gov
  Shadow Miles DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Shadow .Miles@ihs.gov
  Katie Miller DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: katie.miller@ihs.gov
  Amanda Moran DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Amanda.Moran@ihs.gov
  Lori Snidow DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3414
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: lori.snidow@ihs.gov
  Celeste Stalberger DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Celeste.Stalberger@ihs.gov
  Kay Weems DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: kay.weems@ihs.gov
  Anna Woods Deputy Director  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3417
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: anna.woods@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 16 of 16  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator