Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 51   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  George G. Bird ACTING AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: george.bird@tananachiefs.org
  Danielle Bouton ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Danielle.Bouton@tananachiefs.org
  Ethel Brush DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Ethel.Brush@tananachiefs.org
  Linda Carter DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Linda.Carter@tananachiefs.org
  William Catelli DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: william.catelli@tananachiefs.org
  Joshua Coats STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Joshua.Coats@tananachiefs.org
  Dominic Comerate Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Dominic.Comerate@tananachiefs.org
  Erica Dahl DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Erica.Dahl@tananachiefs.org
  Deidre Dayton Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Deidre.Dayton@tananachiefs.org
  Rose Dayton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Rose.Dayton@tananachiefs.org
  Mike Demoski DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: mike.demoski@tananachiefs.org
  Florence Dentler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: f.dentler@hotmail.com
  tyler ekada DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: tyler.ekada@tananachiefs.org
  Karen Fedelem STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ BASIC  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Karen.Fedelem@tananachiefs.org
  Tiffany George Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Tiffany.George@tananachiefs.org
  Trisha Gilbert DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: nature_trish@hotmail.com
  Jessie Ginnis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Jessie.Ginnis@tananachiefs.org
  Joan Rica Guidangen STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: JoanRica.Guidangen@tananachiefs.org
  Nicolette Haskin STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Nicolette.Haskin@tananachiefs.org
  Debbie Heard ASSISTANT DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: debra.heard@tananachiefs.org
  Kenneth Helm TRIBAL DENTIST PROSTHODONTIST (PT)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Kenneth.Helm@tananachiefs.org
  Taylor Hernandez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Taylor.Hernandez@tananachiefs.org
  Lynsey Jemmett STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: lynsey.jemmett@tananachiefs.org
  Mary Jinks-Andrulli DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: mary.jinksandrulli@tananachiefs.org
  Chelle Johnson PROGRAM ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: Chelle.johnson@tananachiefs.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 51   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator