Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALBUQUERQUE Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 25 of 51   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Cindy Abreu Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: cindyabreu@hotmail.com
  Gloria B Apodaca TEST POSITION DUMMY DATA  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 505-219-1913
Facility:
E-Mail: Gloria.Apodaca@ihs.gov
  Adam Beach Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: adam.beach@henryschein.com
  Bob Busuttil Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Bob.Busuttil@HenrySchein.com
  Janet Certified DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Janet.Certified@aol.com
  Jane Doe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: taleeroberts@yahoo.com
  John Doe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: John.Doe@ihs.gov
  Brandon Doyle Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Brandon.doyle@henryschein.com
  Carol Experienced EFDA  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Carol.Experienced@aol.com
  Gyle Gale Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 801-847-4334
Facility:
E-Mail: Gyle.Gale@HenrySchein.com
  Lisa Green Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: shoegirl5@hotmail.com
  Todd W Greenway Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: todd.greenway@henryschein.com
  Trudy Halfway DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Trudy.Halfway@aol.com
  Lisa Harris Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: LMSHarris@comcast.net
  Jonathan Jester Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: jonathan.jester@henryschein.com
  Alice Kaplan Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 859-779-1289
Facility:
E-Mail: alice.kaplan@henryschein.com
  Brian Ko Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: kob@saic.gov
  Hale Kpetigo Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: HALE.K.D.KPETIGO@leidos.com
  David Lee Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: LeeDavidH@saic.com
  Sue Lukins Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: sglukins@gmail.com
  Richard Marks Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 619-810-7980
Facility:
E-Mail: richard.a.marks@leidos.com
  Ashonya Marshall Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Ashonya.Marshall@saic.com
  Larry Matthias Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone: 757-846-0973
Facility:
E-Mail: Larry.E.Matthias@saic.com
  Roberto Melara Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: roberto.melara@henryschein.com
  Brian Menin Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: brian.menin@henryschein.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 51   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator