Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 25 of 32   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Kirsty Don Andersen DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Kirsty.Andersen@ihs.gov
  MOHAMED K. AWAD AREA/ORAL SURGERY SPEC CONS  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5183
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Mohamed.Awad@ihs.gov
  Natasha Brewer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: Natasha.Brewer@ihs.gov
  Robert Cisneros DDS  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5197
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: robertssfdc@satx.rr.com
  Lesley Crain DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Lesley.Crain@ihs.gov
  Krysten Daukei DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5186   ext: 5186
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: krysten.daukei@ihs.gov
  Ninnette DeLaune SECRETARY  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: Ninnette.DeLaune@ihs.gov
  Matthew Fell DDS  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-7915
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: matthew.fell@ihs.gov
  Christopher Foster DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-7912
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: drcgfoster@gmail.com
  Sanela Fowler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Sanela.Fowler@ihs.gov
  Amber D Karty DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: amber.karty@ihs.gov
  Theresa R. Leath DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Theresa.Leath@ihs.gov
  Kassidy Legako DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5196
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Kassidy.legako@ihs.gov
  ANGELA LINDSEY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: angela.lindsey@ihs.gov
  Stephanie Lovell DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: stephanie.lovell@ihs.gov
  Shannon McLaughlin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Shannon.McLaughlin@ihs.gov
  Rebecca Niedo DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Rebecca.Niedo@ihs.gov
  Reina Ortega DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Reina.Ortega@ihs.gov
  Crystal L. Parker DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA (CDA)  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: crystal.parker@ihs.gov
  Dawn D. Parker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Dawn.Parker@ihs.gov
  Krystal Parker DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Krystal.Parker@ihs.gov
  KARLA RAASCH DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: karla.raasch@ihs.gov
  CAROLYN SADONGEI EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: carolyn.sadongei@ihs.gov
  Maryann Salazar MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Maryann.Salazar@ihs.gov
  LAURIE SATOE EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: laurie.satoe@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 32   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator