Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 51   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Paul Acosta DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: paula@nativehealth.org
  Karina Alcala DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: Karinaa@nativehealth.org
  Lori Antoine BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: LoriA@NativeHealth.org
  lori antoine BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone: 510-485-5942
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: loria@nativehealth.org
  Elza Arakelova DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: ElzaA@nativehealth.org
  Tamana Begay DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: tamanab@nativehealth.org
  Amy Blake DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone: 415-621-8056
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: AmyBl@nativehealth.org
  Latrail Crawford OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: latrailc@nativehealth.org
  Marites DeChristopher BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: Maritesd@nativehealth.org
  Yesenia Deras DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: yeseniad@nativehealth.org
  Bertha Diaz EFDA (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: berthad@nativehealth.org
  Christie Duong DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: ChristieD@nativehealth.org
  Jasmine Duran DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: JasmineD@nativehealth.org
  Kiyomi Edwards DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: kiyomie@nativehealth.org
  Alfonso Galindo Dental Director  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: alfonsog@nativehealth.org
  Ana Golib DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: anag@nativehealth.org
  Fariba Hakimi DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: faribahakimi@yahoo.com
  Amy Hoang BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: AmyH@nativehealth.org
  Beverly Hull DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: beverly.hull@att.net
  Yael Karchmer DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: yaelk@nativehealth.org
  Negar Kashefi DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone: 510-535-4450
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: NegarK@nativehealth.org
  Nizhoni Kizer-Seaton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: nizhonik@nativehealth.org
  Hua Kuan DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: Hkuan@gmail.com
  Jason kwok DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: OAKLAND
Phone:
Facility: 510-535-4450
E-Mail: jwkwok@gmail.com
  Michael Laflamme DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: mslaflamme@gmail.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 51   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator