' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 54   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Dorothy Akin-Hogman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Dorothy.Akin-Hogman@ihs.gov
  Emma Barrell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: Ebarrell@jamestowntribe.org
  Gerald Biss STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: gerald.biss@elwha.org
  Brian Buchanan DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Brian.Buchanan@ihs.gov
  Brianne Butler CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: bbutler@jamestowntribe.org
  Stephen Canale CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: stephen.canale@gmail.com
  Alana Claplanhoo OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Alana.Claplanhoo@ihs.gov
  Terresa Demorest Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: Terresa.Demorest@elwha.nsn.us
  Joreen Dick ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: Jdick@jamestowntribe.org
  Vicky Druge DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: vicky.druge@ihs.gov
  Patty Elwell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: PElwell@jamestowntribe.org
  Emma Fletcher DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: emma_bankson@yahoo.com
  Jessica Greene DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: jessica.greene@ihs.gov
  Julie Grinnell DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: jgrinnell@jamestowntribe.org
  Nicole Heckenlaible RDH  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: nicole.heckenlaible@quileutenation.org
  Michael Irby DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: MIrby@ihs.gov@jamestowntribe.org
  VICKIE JARRETT DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: vicki.jarrett@ihs.gov
  Brandon Travis Johnson CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: brandon.johnson@ihs.gov
  Brittany Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: Brittany.Johnson@elwha.org
  Travis Johnson CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: tjohnson@jamestowntribe.org
  Regan Keith DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: rkeith@jamestowntribe.org
  Jill Lachester DENTAL CLERK  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone: 360-645-2934
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Jill.Lachester@ihs.gov
  Maria Lara RDH  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Maria.lara@ihs.gov
  Stacee Lawrence DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Stacee.Lawrence@ihs.gov
  Candis Marchefka DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: candis.marchefka@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 54   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator