Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 46   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Dorothy Akin-Hogman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Dorothy.Akin-Hogman@ihs.gov
  Emma Bankson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: emma_bankson@yahoo.com
  Emma Barrell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: Ebarrell@jamestowntribe.org
  leah bowechop DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone: 360-645-2934
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: leah.bowechop@ihs.gov
  Brian Anthony Bucher CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone: 360-645-2459
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: brian.bucher@ihs.gov
  Brianne Butler CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: bbutler@jamestowntribe.org
  Stephen Canale CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: stephen.canale@gmail.com
  Joseph F Churchill STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: Joseph.Churchill@elwha.org
  Terresa Demorest Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: Terresa.Demorest@elwha.nsn.us
  Joreen Dick ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: Jdick@jamestowntribe.org
  Vicky Druge DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: vicky.druge@ihs.gov
  Leif Ellis RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 360-452-6252   ext: 2
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: Leif.Ellis@elwha.org
  Patty Elwell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: PElwell@jamestowntribe.org
  Julie Grinnell DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: jgrinnell@jamestowntribe.org
  Nicole Heckenlaible RDH  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: nicole.heckenlaible@quileutenation.org
  Michael Irby DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: MIrby@ihs.gov@jamestowntribe.org
  Brandon Travis Johnson CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: brandon.johnson@ihs.gov
  Brittany Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: Brittany.Johnson@elwha.org
  Travis Johnson CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: tjohnson@jamestowntribe.org
  Regan Keith DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: Jamestown S'Klallam
Phone:
Facility: 360-681-3400
E-Mail: rkeith@jamestowntribe.org
  Stacee Lawrence DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Stacee.Lawrence@ihs.gov
  Norma Lopez DA TRAINEE  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: norma.lopez@ihs.gov
  Candis Marchefka DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LAPUSH
Phone:
Facility: 360-374-6984
E-Mail: candis.marchefka@ihs.gov
  Charles Marshall DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone: 360-640-3040
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: charles.marshall@ihs.gov
  xochil mendoza DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: xochil.mendoza@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 46   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator