' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 284   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
  David Angasan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dangasan@scf.cc
  Jody Atzmon DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jatzmon@scf.cc
  Kimberly Ayek DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: kayek@scf.cc
  Natalia Ballard DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: nballard@scf.cc
  ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
  Roxann Braley DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: rbraley@scf.cc
  THOMAS B. BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
  Kayla Carver STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KCarver@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Clay D. Crossett DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Crystal Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: crdavis@southcentralfoundation.com
  Brittany Demientieff DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: bdemientieff@scf.cc
  Traci Elison TIS-04-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TElison@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Tarynne Erickson DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: terickson@scf.cc
  John Etter STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jetter@scf.cc
  Amber Foster DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: Ajfoster33@gmail.com
  Elisa Gamez DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: egamez@scf.cc
  Martina Gil DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mgil@scf.cc
  Joel Gotay Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jgotay@anthc.org
  Jessica Hampton DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jhampton@scf.cc
  James Howell STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jhowell@scf.cc
  Peter Ingalreq DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: peter_ingalreq@ykhc.org
  Tia Jones DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tjones@scf.cc
  Amanda Kalkins DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: akalkins@scf.cc
  Jonathan Karch DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jonathan.karch@gmail.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 284   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator