Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 307   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
  David Angasan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dangasan@scf.cc
  Kimberly Ayek DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: kayek@scf.cc
  Natalia Ballard DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: nballard@scf.cc
  ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
  Roxann Braley DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: rbraley@scf.cc
  THOMAS B. BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
  Kayla Carver STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KCarver@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Clay D. Crossett DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Crystal Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: crdavis@southcentralfoundation.com
  Brittany Demientieff DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: bdemientieff@scf.cc
  Olivia Dunn DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ODunn@southcentralfoundation.com
  Traci Elison TIS-04-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TElison@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Tarynne Erickson DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: terickson@scf.cc
  John Etter STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jetter@scf.cc
  Amber Foster DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone: 907-729-6542
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: AFOSTER@SCF.CC
  Elisa Gamez DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: egamez@scf.cc
  Martina Gil DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mgil@scf.cc
  Joel Gotay Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jgotay@anthc.org
  Jessica Hampton DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jhampton@scf.cc
  Oliver B Hartvigson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: obhartvigson@scf.cc
  James Howell STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jhowell@scf.cc
  Nhi Huynh TIS-04-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: nhuynh@scf.cc
  Peter Ingalreq DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: peter_ingalreq@ykhc.org
  Collette James DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: cjames@southcentralfoundation.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 307   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator