Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 94   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Meagan Burt ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: mburt@nvih.org
  Megan Kennedy BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: mkennedy@nvih.org
  Brenda Wright CHR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: bwright@nvih.org
  lisa Angle CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Cohasset - Chico
Phone:
Facility: 530-433-2500
E-Mail: langle
  luz cubillos DDS  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: luz.cubillos@nvih.org
  kevin Lee DDS  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: kevin.lee@nvih.org
  Saman Manesh DDS  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: Saman.Manesh@nvih.org
  Maira Campos DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone: 530-520-4376
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: mcampos@nvih.org
  Bianca Cisneros DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: bcisneros@nvih.org
  Kimberly Goss DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: kgoss@nvih.org
  Kimberly McCoy DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: kmccoy@nvih.org
  April Meza DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: ameza@nvih.org
  Erika Ordaz DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Cohasset - Chico
Phone:
Facility: 530-433-2500
E-Mail: eordaz@nvih.org
  Amanda Barbera DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: abarbera@nvih.org
  Vickie Bates DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone: 530-520-4376
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: vbates@nvih.org
  Sarah Black DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Cohasset - Chico
Phone:
Facility: 530-433-2500
E-Mail: sblack@nvih.org
  Tanisha Carnell DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone:
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: tcarnell@nvih.org
  Nicole Carr DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: ncarr@nvih.org
  Myria Casada DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Cohasset - Chico
Phone:
Facility: 530-433-2500
E-Mail: mcasada@nvih.org
  Narali Cazares DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: ncazares@nvih.org
  kristina Chavez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: kristina.chavez@nvih.org
  Heidi Christensen DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: hchristensen@nvih.org
  Heather Collins DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: hcollins@nvih.org
  Lacey Dillard DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Willows Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-934-4641
E-Mail: ldillard@nvih.org
  Shannon Drummond DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chico Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-896-4840
E-Mail: 4drummonds@gmail.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 94   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator