Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 12 of 12  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Doris Adams DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: djadams@nshcorp.org
  Deborah Ivanoff DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: divanoff@nshcorp.org
  Aurora Johnson DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: aljohnson@nshcorp.org
  Sierra Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: sjohnson@nshcorp.org
  MARK W. KELSO DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: mkelso@nshcorp.org
  Sarah Luce TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: sluce@NSHCORP.ORG
  Doreesa Melton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: boogiemangonnagetu@hotmail.com
  John C Miller TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone: 907-443-3309
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: jcmiller@nshcorp.org
  Elsie Pelowook Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: epelowook@nshcorp.org
  Jill Perry TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: jperry071@gmail.com
  Derek Simon DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: d_simon4@hotmail.com
  Jerilyn Turner DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: turner_33@hotmail.com
  Results: 1 - 12 of 12  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator