Skip to site content

Vaccine - Preventable Diseases - Staff

IHS Immunization Program

IHS Interim Immunization Program Manager
Jillian Doss-Walker, MPH
Public Health Advisor/Deputy PM
CDC/IHS Immunization Program (Field Assignee)
Office: 505-232-9906
Email: Jillian.Doss-Walker@ihs.gov


IHS Area Immunization Coordinators

QUICK MENU ::  Alaska  |  Albuquerque  |  Bemidji  |  Billings  |  California  |  Great Plains  |  Nashville  |  Navajo  |  Oklahoma Area  |  Phoenix  |  Portland  |  Tucson

Alaska
Tania Smallenberg, BSN
Phone: 907-729-3647
Email: tlsmallenberg@anthc.org

Carol Odinzoff, RN, MBA
Phone: 907-729-1538
Email: codinzoff@anthc.org

Rosalyn Singleton, MD
Phone: 907-729-3418
Email: ris2@cdc.gov


Albuquerque
Olowan DeHerrera, RN
Phone: 505-977-7486
Email: olowan.deherrera@ihs.gov

Theresa Clay
Phone: 505-248-4772
Email: theresa.clay@ihs.gov


Bemidji
Paula Jourdain
Phone: 218-444-0488
Email: Paula.Jourdain@ihs.gov

Debra M. Smith RN, PHN, MSN
Phone: 218-444-0454
Email: Deb.Smith@ihs.gov


Billings
Carrie McCoy
Phone: (406) 247-7124
Email: Carrie.McCoy@ihs.gov

Jonnie Sheehan
Phone: (406) 247-7137
Email: Jonnie.Sheehan@ihs.gov
California
Susan Ducore, RN, BSN, MSN
Phone: 916-930-3981, ext. 323
Email: Susan.Ducore@ihs.gov
Great Plains
Dayle Knutson, RN, BSN
Phone: 605-380-9263
Email: Dayle.Knutson@ihs.gov

Nashville
Max Boykin
Phone: 615-467-1628
Email: Max.Boykin@ihs.gov


Navajo
Diana Hu, MD
Phone: 928-283-2680
Email: diana.hu@tchealth.org
Oklahoma
Bonnie Kraft, BSN, R.N., B.C., CLC, DPHN
Phone: 580-331-3469
Email: Bonnie.Kraft@ihs.gov
Phoenix
Loretta Haven, RN, BSN
Phone: 602-364-5161
Email: loretta.haven@ihs.gov

Portland
Clarice Charging
Phone: 503-416-3256
Email: ccharging@npaihb.org

CAPT Thomas Weiser, MD, MPH
Immunizations Clinical Consultant
ACIP IHS liaison
Phone: 503.416.3298
Email: thomas.weiser@ihs.gov


Tucson
Rodrigo Villar, MD
Phone: 520-383-7322
Email: rodrigo.villar@ihs.gov