Skip to site content

Eligible Health Professions

Advanced Practice Nurse

  • Certified Nurse Midwife (CNM)
  • Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
  • Nurse Practitioner (NP)
  • Family Practice
  • Geriatric
  • Pediatric
  • Psychiatric
  • Women's Health

Behavioral Health

  • Clinical Psychology: PhD and PsyD
  • Counseling — Licensed Professional Counselor: Master's degree
  • Counseling Psychology — PhD
  • Social Work — Licensed Social Worker: Master's degree


  • Dental Hygiene
  • Dentist — DDS and DMD


  • Medicine: Allopathic and Osteopathic
  • Podiatry: DPM

Nursing (Full-time clinical positions only)

  • Nurse: ADN BSN


  • Optometry: OD


  • Pharmacy: PharmD

Physical Rehabilitation*

  • Physical Therapy
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
* MS and DPT

Physician Assistant

  • Physician Assistant: Certified

Other Health Professions

  • Registered Dietician
  • Medical Laboratory Scientist, BS
  • Diagnostic Radiology Technology, Ultrasonography, and Respiratory Therapy: Associate and B.S.
  • Environmental Health (Sanitarian): B.S. and Master's level.
  • Engineering (Environmental): B.S. and M.S. (Engineers must provide environmental engineering services to be eligible.).
  • Chiropractor: Licensed.
  • Acupuncturists: Licensed.
Apply Now