U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the TUCSON Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 37   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Ruben S. Acuna PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: ruben.acuna@ihs.gov
  Evelyn Antone DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Evelyn.Antone@ihs.gov
  Anna Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: anna.ashley@ihs.gov
  Linda Baha BUSINESS OFFICE 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: linda.baha@ihs.gov
  Jennifer Berry STAFF DENTIST 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Jennifer.Berry@ihs.gov
  Ayana Blagrove DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: ayana.blagrove@ihs.gov
  Carl Branyan STAFF DENTIST 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: carl.branyan@ihs.gov
  DAVID BRIZZEE CONTRACT DENTIST 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: larry.brizzee@ihs.gov
  Gonzales Candice DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Candice.gonzales@ihs.gov
  Sylvia Carbajal-Leon DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Sylvia.Carbajal-Leon@ihs.gov
  Crystal Casey ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Crystal.Casey@ihs.gov
  Rosalyn Caylor DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2575
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: rosalyn.caylor@ihs.gov
  GWEN FRANCISCO EFDA 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Gwendolyn.Francisco@ihs.gov
  YVETTE GONZALES DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: YVETTE.GONZALES@ihs.gov
  LUCY GUERRA DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: LUCY.GUERRA@ihs.gov
  Heriberto Gutierrez DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Heriberto.Gutierrez@ihs.gov
  Claudia Herrera DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Claudia.Herrera@ihs.gov
  JOSEPH G. HOSEK DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7334
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: JOSEPH.HOSEK@ihs.gov
  Eric R Jewell DENTAL OFFICER 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Eric.Jewell@ihs.gov
  Jacky Josey DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Jacky .Josey@ihs.gov
  Glenn Kelty STAFF DENTAL OFFICER 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: glenn.kelty@ihs.gov
  Olivia Mendoza DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: mendoza.olivia@ymail.com
  HESHMAT MORTAZAVI CHIEF DENTIST 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: heshmat.mortazavi@ihs.gov
  Celina Quinonez DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2575
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: celina.quinonez@ihs.gov
  ROSE RAMON DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: ROSE.RAMON@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 37   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop