U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 82   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  KATHY LINDSEY ADMIN/RECEPTION 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: KATHY.LINDSEY@mail.ihs.gov
  Dane Lenaker CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-543-6229
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: dane_lenaker@ykhc.org
  Jennifer Spillar CLINIC COORDINATOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone:
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: Jennifer_Spillar@ykhc.org
  Jennifer Huff DA SUPERVISOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: jennifer_huff@ykhc.org
  Mary Guy DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
  Kindra Harlow DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: kindra_harlow@ykhc.org
  DEBBIE NEVAK DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Debbie_nevak@ykhc.org
  Kara Stevens DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: kara_stevens@ykhc.org
  Fannie Bright DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: pksakura@live.com
  Mary Aguchak DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mary_aguchak@ykhc.org
  Lois Agwiak DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Lois_Agwiak@ykhc.org
  Alice Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: alice_alexie@ykhc.org
  Janelle Amos DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: dukefan_2009@yahoo.com
  Jacklyn Andrews DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone:
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Jacklyn.Andrews@ihs.gov
  Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
  Toryna Blanket DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone:
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Toryna_Blanket@ykhc.org
  Joel Brink DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Joel_Brink@ykhc.org
  Michelle Carl DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Michelle_Carl@ykhc.org
  Nadyne Carl DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone:
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Nadyne_Carl@ykhc.org
  Darian Erik DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: darian_erik@ykhc.org
  Mary Evan-Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: MEvan@ykhc.org
  Patricia Fawcett DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Patricia_Fawcett@ykhc.org
  GERILYN FITKA DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: GERILYN.FITKA@mail.ihs.gov
  Peter Imgalrea DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Peter_Imgalrea@ykhc.org
  Cherilyn Jacob DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: cherilyn_jacob@ykhc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 82   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop