U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 71   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Anna Barber DENTAL RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Donna Barrios DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: dbarrios@chapa-de.org
  Bonnie Berger DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Bonnie.Berger@ihs.gov
  Maria Betz DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: mbetz@chapa-de.org
  Michelle Bonomolo DA SUPERVISOR (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: mbonomolo@chapa-de.org
  Vera Branets DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Ella Brionez RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Gina Marie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Gbrown@chapade.org
  Katie Burke RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: katieburke-84@yahoo.com
  Vanessa Carrillo RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Shelby Cary BILLING CLERK 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: scary@chapa-de.org
  Gayle Cline RECEPTIONIST (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: gcline@chapa-de.org
  Kendra Concannon STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Kendra.Concannon@ihs.gov
  Christina Cox DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: ccox@chapa-de.org
  Carlee DArata DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: cdarata@chapa-de.org
  Jeanne Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: jdavis@chapa-de.org
  Sharalee DeMello DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: sharalee@gmail.com
  Kalan Downen DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: kalan.downen92@gmail.com
  Arianne duperron DENTAL RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Anna Esquivel RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Anna.Esquivel@ihs.gov
  Seanna Fink DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: sfink@chapa-de.org
  Renee Fullerton DENTAL RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Renee.Fullerton@ihs.gov
  Mary Garner STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: princessmarylouise@gmail.com
  Donna Gosnell DA SUPERVISOR (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: dgosnell@chapa-de.org
  Ashley Gower RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 71   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop