U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 66   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Rob Crowley Admin, Technology 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Rob.Crowley@chickasaw.net
  Jamie Dodson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone: 580-222-2849
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Jaymev2005@yahoo.com
  Lindsey Eubanks DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lindsey.Eubanks@chickasaw.net
  Lindsey Forsythe DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone: 580-222-2849
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lindsey.Forsythe@chickasaw.net
  Joel Herscheler DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: joel.herscheler@chickasaw.net
  Kimberly Hockersmith DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: kimberly.hockersmith@chickasaw.net
  Jesse Howell DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: jesse.howell@chickasaw.net
  DEBBIE JENDUSA DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: debbie.jendusa@chickasaw.net
  Lisa Lynch EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lisa.Lynch@chickasaw.net
  Laurica MInor DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone: 580-222-2849
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: LAURICA.MINOR@chickasaw.net
  Mary Mote DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: mary.mote@chickasaw.net
  Amanda Myers DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: amanda.myers@chickasaw.net
  Janna Pettigrew DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: janna.pettigrew@chickasaw.net
  Raeda Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone: 580-222-2849
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Raeda.Smith@ihs.gov
  MARY TAYLOR EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: mary.taylor@chickasaw.net
  Donna Tribbey DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: donna.tribbey@chickasaw.net
  Daubi Aaron DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: daudi.aaron@chickasaw.net
  Terie Adams DENTURE THERAPIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: terie.adams@chickasaw.net
  Julia Aldridge DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Julia.Aldridge@chickasaw.net
  Lauren Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone: 580-421-4596
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Lauren.Anderson@chickasaw.net
  LeAnna Barksdale EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: LeAnna.Barksdale@ihs.gov
  Erin Bigelow TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: erin.bigelow@chickasaw.net
  Starla Colombe DENTAL THERAPIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: starla.colombe@chickasaw.net
  ELAINE FENNELL EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Elaine.Fennell@chickasaw.net
  Eric Grant DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: eric.grant@chickasaw.net
  Results: 1 - 25 of 66   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop