Indian Health Service Direct Service Tribes Advisory Committee Member Listing

Area	Primary	Alternate	Technical Advisor
Albuquerque	Donnie Garcia DSTAC Secretary/Treasurer D&E Director, AAIHB, Jicarilla Apache Nation	Shawn Duran Chief Operations Officer, Taos Pueblo	
Bemidji	Leonard Fineday Secretary Treasurer, Leech Band of Ojibwe	Vacant	
Billings	Nizhoni Friesz Tribal Councilwoman, Northern Cheyenne Tribe	Vacant	
Great Plains	Alicia Mousseau DSTAC Vice-Chair Vice-President, Oglala Sioux Tribe	Peter Lengkeek Chairman, Crow Creek Sioux Tribe	
Nashville	Stephen R. Adkins Chief, Chickahominy Tribe	Brian Harris Chief, Catawba Nation	
Navajo	Buu Nygren President, Navajo Nation	Germain Simonson Delegate of the 25th Navajo Nation Council Vice Chair, Health, Education, and Human Services Committee Delegate Vince James Chair, Health, Education, and Human Services Committee Delegate Dr. Andy Nez Health, Education, and Human Services Committee	Sherylene Yazzie Executive Director, Navajo Department of Health and Human Services Virgil Davis Chief Executive Officer, Winslow Indian Health Care Center Joette Walters Chief Executive Officer, Tuba City Regional Health Care Corporation
Oklahoma City	Reggie Wassana Governor, Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes	Misty Nuttle President, Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma	•

Indian Health Service Direct Service Tribes Advisory Committee Member Listing

Phoenix	Jerome Kasey III Vice Chairman, White Mountain Apache Tribe	Vacant	
Portland	Gregory Abrahamson DSTAC Chair Councilmember, Spokane Tribe of Indians	Vacant	