## IHS Director's Workgroup on Improving Purchased / Referred Care Title / Area Role Name Organization Deputy Director for Management Operations, Headquarters Federal Co-Chair Darrell LaRoche Indian Health Service Federal Co-Chair **Acting Director** Tracy Sanchez Office of Resource Access and Partnerships Alternate **Executive Director of Health Services** Jacoline Bergstrom Alaska **Tribal Representative** Tanana Chiefs Conference **Primary Tribal** Senior Executive Representative and James C. Roberts Intergovernmental Affairs Liaison Tribal Co-Chair Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Vice President of Finance Lee Olson **Technical Advisor** Southcentral Foundation Director **Technical Advisor** Evangelyn Castagna Alaska Area Native Health Service **Tribal Representative** Albuquerque Vacant Federal Area PRC Consultant Melissa Royston Representative Albuquerque Area IHS Bemidji **Tribal Representative** Vacant Federal **PRC Officer** LeeAnn Thorson Representative Bemidji Area IHS Chief Executive Officer Billings Tribal Representative Joel Rosette Rocky Boy Health Center Chippewa Cree Tribe of RB Reservation **Tribal Technical PRC Manager** Vance Bigby Advisor Rocky Boy Health Center Acting PRC Officer Federal Tia Tallbull Representative **Billings Area IHS** Tribal Delegate California **Tribal Representative Chris Devers** Pauma Band of Luiseno Mission Indians Tribal Representative -Chief Executive Officer Orvin Hanson Alternate Indian Health Council, Inc. **Executive Director Technical Advisor** Mark LeBeau California Rural Indian Health Board **PRC Officer** Federal Julie Schulte California Area IHS Representative

			Title /
Area	Role	Name	Organization
Great Plains	Tribal Representative	Ryman LeBeau	Health Committee Chairman Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe
	Tribal Representative - Alternate	Rudy Papakee	Health Director Meskwaki Nation
	Technical Advisor	Nico Sheppard	Director of Patient Services Oyate Health Center
	Federal Representative	Jamie Rhodes	PRC Officer Great Plains Area IHS
Nashville	Tribal Representative	Vacant	
	Federal Representative	Robert Sanders	PRC Officer Nashville Area IHS
	Technical Advisor	Dee Sabbattus	Deputy Director United South and Eastern Tribes, Inc. USET Sovereignty Protection Fund, Inc.
Navajo	Tribal Representative	Buu Nygren	President The Navajo Nation
	Tribal Representative - Alternate	Sherylene Yazzie	Executive Director Navajo Department of Health
	Tribal Technical Advisor	Michele Morris	Legislative Analyst Navajo Department of Health
	Federal Representative	Marie Begay	PRC Officer Navajo Area IHS
Oklahoma	Tribal Representative	Marty Wafford	Under Secretary of Support and Programs Chickasaw Nation Department of Health
	Tribal Representative	Melanie Fourkiller	Senior Policy Analyst, Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
	Technical Advisor	Travis Scott	Director of Field Operations
	Technical Advisor	Taveah George	PRC Officer Oklahoma City Area IHS
Phoenix	Tribal Representative	Vacant	
	Federal Representative	Julia Ysaguirre	PRC Director Phoenix Area IHS

Area	Role	Name	Title / Organization
Portland	Tribal Representative	Michael Collins	Director of Managed Care Conferederate Tribes of Warm Springs
	Tribal Representative - Alternate	Roberta Jose-Bisbee	Executive Director Nimiipuu Health
	Technical Advisor	Laura Platero	Executive Director Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
	Technical Advisor	Elizabeth J. Coronado	Senior Policy Advisor Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
	Technical Advisor	Sunny Stevenson	Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
	Federal Representative	Peggy Brickell	PRC Officer Portland Area IHS
Tucson	Tribal Representative	Vacant	
	Tribal Representative - Alternate	Rosa Rivera	Administrator, Yoeme Health Program Pascua Yaqui Health Services Division
	Tribal Representative	Vacant	