BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Mountain Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200615T175157Z DESCRIPTION:Join Webinar \n \nTopic: SDPI Optional Webinar: SOS Overview\nPresenter(s): IHS D ivision of Diabetes SDPI Team \nDate: Wednesday\, August 19\, 2020\nTime: 3 – 4pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 1pm MDT / 12pm PDT / 11am AKDT\nDuration: 1 hour \nAccess: Click the "Join Webinar" link above and select "Enter as a Guest " or "Enter with your Adobe Connect login and password" if you have one.\n Questions: Contact the SDPI Team for any questions.\n \nFor additional information\, pl ease visit the SDPI website .\n \n DTEND;TZID="Mountain Standard Time":20200819T140000 DTSTAMP:20200615T175157Z DTSTART;TZID="Mountain Standard Time":20200819T130000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200615T175157Z LOCATION:https://ihs.cosocloud.com/special_diabetes_program/ PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:SDPI Optional Webinar: SOS Overview TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000002547450B43D601000000000000000 01000000055602B71918694489EB9B10DB1DDD31A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Join Webinar  \;

 \;

Topic : SDPI Optional Webinar: SOS O verview

Presente r(s): IHS Division of Diabetes SDPI Team

Date : Wednesday\, August 19\, 2020

Time: 3 –\; 4pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 1pm MDT / 12pm PDT / 11am AKDT

Duration: 1 hour

Access: Click the "\;Join Webinar"\; link ab ove and select "\;Enter as a Guest"\; or "\;Enter with your Ad obe Connect login and password"\; if you have one.

Questions: Contact the SDPI Team for any questions.

 \;

For additional information\, please visi t the SDPI website.

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR