U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#

Health Information Management


Health Information Management (HIM)

IHS Area Health Information Management Consultants

QUICK JUMP MENU ::  Aberdeen  |  Alaska  |  Albuquerque  |  Bemidji  |  Billings  |  California  |  Navajo  |  Oklahoma  |  Phoenix  |  Portland  |  Tucson

Aberdeen Area IHS

    Heather McClane, MBA
    115 4th Ave., Southeast
    Aberdeen, SD 57401
    Office: (605) 226-7730
    Fax: (605) 226-7326
    Email: Heather.McClane@ihs.gov

Alaska Area IHS

    Frances Newsted, RHIA
    Tanana Chiefs Conference
    Chief Andrew Isaac Health Center
    1408 19th Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Office: (907) 451-6682 extension 3241
    Fax: (907)459-3811
    Email:frances.newsted@tananachiefs.org

Albuquerque Area IHS

    Jacqueline L. Candelaria
    Statistician/GPRA/MU/ICD10/HIM
    Albuquerque Area Indian Health Service
    5300 Homestead Road NE
    Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
    Office: 505.248.4773
    Fax: 505.248.4624
    Email: Jacque.Candelaria@ihs.gov

Bemidji Area IHS

    Phillip Talamasy
    522 Minnesota Ave NW
    Bemidji, MN 56601
    Office: (218) 444-0538
    Fax: (218) 444-0556
    Email: Phillip.Talamasy@ihs.gov

Billings Area IHS

    James Sabatinos, APRN-BC
    Acting Billings Area HIM Consultant
    2900 4th Avenue, Room # 402,
    PO Box 36600
    Billings, MT 59101
    Office: (406) 247-7125
    Fax: (406) 247-7224
    Email: James.Sabatinos@ihs.gov

California Area IHS

    Marilyn Freeman, RHIA
    650 Capitol Mall, Suite 7-100
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Office: (916) 930-3981 Extension 362
    Fax: (916) 930-3953
    Email: Marilyn.Freeman@ihs.gov

Navajo Area IHS

    Beverly Becenti, RHIT
    Crown Point Service Unit
    PO Box 358; Hwy Junction 371, RT 9
    Crownpoint, NM 87313
    Office: (505) 786-6286
    Fax: (505) 786-6366
    Email: Beverly.Becenti@ihs.gov

Oklahoma Area IHS

    Angela Kihega, RHIT
    701 Market Drive
    Oklahoma City, OK 73114
    Office: (405) 951-3831
    Fax: (405) 951-3709
    Email: Angela.kihega@ihs.gov

Phoenix Area IHS

    DaJuanna Bissonette, RHIT, CPC
    40 N. Central Ave., Suite 700
    Phoenix, AZ 85004
    Office: (602) 364-5040
    Fax: (602) 364-5025
    Email: DaJuanna.Bissonette@ihs.gov

Portland Area IHS

    Patricia McKinstry, CPC
    1270 Kot-num Road
    Warm Springs, OR 97761
    Office: (541) 553-1196 x4450
    Fax: (541) 553-2454
    Email: Patricia.McKinstry@ihs.gov

Tucson Area IHS

    Kelly Stewart, MS, RHIA
    Sells Indian Hospital
    PO Box 548
    Sells, AZ 85634
    Office (520) 383-7390
    Fax: (520) 383-7325
    Email: Kelly.Stewart@ihs.gov



CPU: 31ms Clock: 0s