Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives


Health Information Management


Health Information Management (HIM)

IHS Area Health Information Management Consultants

QUICK JUMP MENU ::  Alaska  |  Albuquerque  |  Bemidji  |  Billings  |  California  |  Great Plains  |  Navajo  |  Oklahoma  |  Phoenix  |  Portland  |  Tucson

Alaska Area IHS

    Frances Newsted, RHIA
    Tanana Chiefs Conference
    Chief Andrew Isaac Health Center
    1408 19th Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Office: (907) 451-6682 extension 3241
    Fax: (907)459-3811
    Email:frances.newsted@tananachiefs.org

Albuquerque Area IHS

    Jacqueline L. Candelaria
    Statistician/GPRA/MU/ICD10/HIM
    Albuquerque Area Indian Health Service
    5300 Homestead Road NE
    Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
    Office: 505.248.4773
    Fax: 505.248.4624
    Email: Jacque.Candelaria@ihs.gov

Bemidji Area IHS

    Phillip Talamasy
    522 Minnesota Ave NW
    Bemidji, MN 56601
    Office: (218) 444-0538
    Fax: (218) 444-0556
    Email: Phillip.Talamasy@ihs.gov

Billings Area IHS

    Felecia BlackHoop-MHA,RHIT,CPC
    Acting Billings Area HIM Consultant
    2900 4th Ave North, Room # 402
    PO Box 36600
    Billings, MT 59101
    Office: (406) 247-7184
    Fax: 406-247-7224
    Email: felecia.blackhoop@ihs.gov

California Area IHS

    Marilyn Freeman, RHIA
    650 Capitol Mall, Suite 7-100
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Office: (916) 930-3981 Extension 362
    Fax: (916) 930-3953
    Email: Marilyn.Freeman@ihs.gov

Great Plains Area IHS

    Heather McClane, MBA
    115 4th Ave., Southeast
    Aberdeen, SD 57401
    Office: (605) 226-7730
    Fax: (605) 226-7326
    Email: Heather.McClane@ihs.gov

Navajo Area IHS

    Beverly Becenti, RHIT
    Crown Point Service Unit
    PO Box 358; Hwy Junction 371, RT 9
    Crownpoint, NM 87313
    Office: (505) 786-6286
    Fax: (505) 786-6366
    Email: Beverly.Becenti@ihs.gov

Oklahoma Area IHS

    Jennifer Farris
    701 Market Drive
    Oklahoma City, OK 73114
    Phone: 405-951-3708
    Fax: 405-951-3709
    Email: Jennifer.Farris@ihs.gov

Phoenix Area IHS

    DaJuanna Bissonette, RHIT, CPC
    40 N. Central Ave., Suite 700
    Phoenix, AZ 85004
    Office: (602) 364-5040
    Fax: (602) 364-5025
    Email: DaJuanna.Bissonette@ihs.gov

Portland Area IHS

    Patricia McKinstry, CPC
    1270 Kot-num Road
    Warm Springs, OR 97761
    Office: (541) 553-1196 x4450
    Fax: (541) 553-2454
    Email: Patricia.McKinstry@ihs.gov

Tucson Area IHS

    Kelly Stewart, MS, RHIA
    Sells Indian Hospital
    PO Box 548
    Sells, AZ 85634
    Office (520) 383-7390
    Fax: (520) 383-7325
    Email: Kelly.Stewart@ihs.gov



CPU: 26ms Clock: 0s