Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA)

Contacts

Alaska

TIMOTHY FERRIS
Compliance Specialist
Email: TFERRIS@ANTHC.ORG
Phone: (907) 729-3912
Fax: (907) 729-4547


Albuquerque

MAUREEN CORDOVA
Director, American Indian Dental Center
Email: Maureen.Cordova@ihs.gov
Phone: (505)_922-4248


Bemidji

PHILLIP TALAMASY
Area Health Information Management Consultant
Email: Phillip.Talamasy@ihs.gov
Phone: (218) 444-0538


Billings

Felecia Blackhoop
Area Health System Specialist
Email: Felecia.Blackhoop@ihs.gov
Phone: (406) 247-7184


California

Marilyn Freeman
HIPAA Compliance Officer
Email: Marilyn.Freeman@ihs.gov
Phone: (916) 930-3981 Ext. 362


Great Plains

HEATHER MCCLANE
Area Health Information Management Consultant
E-mail: Heather.McClane@ihs.gov
Phone: (605) 226-7730


Nashville

Attention: Marla S. Jones
Management Analyst
Email: Marla.Jones@ihs.gov Voice: (615) 467-1576
Fax: (615)467-1569


Navajo

BEVERLY BECENTI
Medical Records Supervisor/Area HIM Coordinator
Email: Beverly.Becenti@ihs.gov
Phone: (505) 786-6286


Oklahoma

JENNIFER FARRIS
Deputy Director, Health Records
Email: Jennifer.Farris@ihs.gov
Phone: (405) 951-3708


Phoenix

MARIA STROM
Medical Records Administrator
E-mail: Maria.Strom@ihs.gov
Phone: (602) 364-5149


Portland

Capt. Stephen "Miles" Rudd
Chief Medical Officer/Deputy Director
Email: Stephen.Rudd@ihs.gov
Phone: (503) 414-5555


Tucson

MARK BIGBEY
Medical Technologist Supervisory
E-mail: Mark.Bigbey@ihs.gov
Phone: (520) 393-7349

Back To Top

CPU: 15ms Clock: 0s