U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Office of Information Technology
Information Systems Advisory Committee (ISAC)  

Members

Name I/T/U Area Location, Address, & Phone Number Type of ISAC Appointment Date Appointed E-Mail Address
Vacant Tribal   National Indian Health Board
926 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone:
(202) 507-4070
Permanent-National Indian Health Board Member Permanent  
Darren Buchanan IHS HQ Environmental Health Specialist
Indian Health Service
801 Thompson Ave, TMP Suite 610
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 443-3061
Permanent-IHS Office of Environmental Health and Engineering Member Permanent Darren.buchanan@ihs.gov
Howard Hays IHS HQ Acting Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Technology
Indian Health Service
801 Thompson Ave, TMP Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 443-9848
Permanent-IHS Chief Information Officer Permanent Howard.hays@ihs.gov
Carolyn Crowder
(Tribal Co-Chair)
Tribal Alaska Chief Executive Officer
Sitnasuak Health Solutions
4341 B Street, Suite 302
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) -929-7000
Permanent-Tribal Self-Governance Advisory Committee Member Permanent ccrowder@snc.org
Scott Anderson IHS Great Plains Chief Information Officer
Great Plains Area IHS
Sioux Falls Office
2501 W 22nd St
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
(605) 335-2504
Permanent-Information Systems Coordinator Committee Member Permanent scott.anderson@ihs.gov
Ty Reidhead IHS Phoenix Chief Medical Officer
Phoenix Area Indian Health Service
Suite 605
40 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 364-5039
Permanent-Council of Chief Medical Officers Member Permanent Ty.reidhead@ihs.gov
Donna Keeler Urban Great Plains Director
South Dakota Urban Indian Health
711 N. Lake Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Office: 605-339-0420
Cell: 605-280-5004
Permanent-National Council of Urban Indian Health Board Member Permanent Donna.keeler@sduih.org
Floyd Thompson IHS Navajo Chief Executive Officer
Navajo Area IHS
State Route 264
St. Michael
Window Rock, AZ 86515
(928) 871-5812
Permanent-National Council of Executive Officers Permanent Floyd.thompson@ihs.gov
Vacant       Permanent-National Clinical Councils Member Permanent  
Carol McCurdy
(Alternate: Jessie Anderson)
Tribal Oklahoma Division Information Officer
Chickasaw Nation Division of Health
Carl Albert Indian Health Facility
1001 North Country Club Road
Ada, Oklahoma 74820
(580) 436-3980, ext. 82263
2-year term February 2012 Carol.mccurdy@chickasaw.net
James Spillane Tribal Alaska Informatics Project Manager/Improvement Advisor
Sitnasuak Health Solutions
4341 B Street, Suite 302
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 942-5593
2-year term February 2012 jspillane@snc.org
Terry Sweat Tribal Nashville Executive Director of Administration
Seminole Tribe of Florida
3006 Josie Billie Avenue
Hollywood, Florida 33024
(954) 962-2009
2-year term February 2012 tsweat@semtribe.com
Mitchell Thornbrugh
(Alternate: Donnie Parish)
Tribal Oklahoma Chief Operating Officer
W.W. Hastings Hospital
100 South Bliss Avenue
Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464
(918) 458-3100
2-year term February 2012 Mitchell-thornbrugh@cherokee.org
Michael Belgarde
Federal Co-Chair
IHS Navajo Chief Information Officer
Navajo Area IHS
State Route 264
St. Michael
Window Rock, AZ 86515
(928) 871-1416
2-year term February 2012 Michael.belgarde@ihs.gov
Keith Longie IHS Phoenix Chief Information Officer
Division of Information Resource Management
Phoenix Area Indian Health Service
Suite 605
40 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 364-5080
2-year term February 2012 Keith.longie@ihs.gov
Michele Miller IHS Portland Information Technology Supervisor
Warm Springs Health & Wellness Center
Warm Springs, OR 97761
(541) 553-2174
2-year term February 2012 Michele.miller@ihs.gov
Bryce Redgrave IHS Bemidji Deputy Director of Management Services
Bemidji Area Indian Health Service
522 Minnesota Avenue NW
Bemidji, Minnesota 56601
(218) 444-0453
2-year term February 2012 Bryce.redgrave@ihs.gov

Updated: 08/08/2014