U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#

Monday, February 08, 2016

Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention - Leading the effort to treat and prevent diabetes in American Indians and Alaska Natives


SDPI Community-Directed Grant Program
Training Information for FY 2016

SDPI Training Opportunities:

Upcoming Required Trainings for FY 2016:

  • SDPI Outcomes System (SOS) Orientation
    Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    2-4pm EST
    1pm CST / 12pm MST / 11am PST / 10am AKST

Join Session Exit Disclaimer: You Are Leaving www.ihs.gov

Note: Registration is not required. Use the Join Session button at the time of the training to join the session. All webinars will be recorded and made available to FY 2016 grantees.

Upcoming Q&A Webinars:

  • SDPI FY 2016 Question and Answer Webinar
    Thursday, February 25, 2016
    2-3pm EST
    1pm CST / 12pm MST / 11am PST / 10am AKST
  • SDPI FY 2016 Question and Answer Webinar
    Tuesday, March 1, 2016
    2-3pm EST
    1pm CST / 12pm MST / 11am PST / 10am AKST
  • SDPI FY 2016 Question and Answer Webinar
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    1-2pm EST
    12pm CST / 11am MST / 10am PST / 9am AKST

Join Session Exit Disclaimer: You Are Leaving www.ihs.gov

Note: Registration is not required. Use the Join Session button at the time of the training to join the session. All webinars will be recorded and made available to FY 2016 grantees.

Previously Recorded SDPI Webinars for FY 2016

Listen to previously recorded sessions by clicking on the title. If you have difficulty downloading or watching the recorded session, please contact IHSDDTPSDPICommunity@ihs.gov.

Note: SDPI training sessions do not carry CME/CE credit.

FY 2016 SDPI Training Sessions

Date Topic Presentation Handouts Other Materials and Resources
1/27/2016 Required Training:
SDPI FY 2016 Grant Program Kickoff and Orientation
Exit Disclaimer: You Are Leaving www.ihs.gov

Length = 1 hour 47 minutes
  • Part 1 Ends = 00:20:00
    Q&A (Part 1) Start = 00:20:01
  • Part 2 Start = 01:10:55
    Q&A (Part 2 and General) Start = 01:23:30
1/13/2016 SDPI Informational Webinar:
SDPI FY 2016 Grant Program Update
Exit Disclaimer: You Are Leaving www.ihs.gov

Length = 2 hours 40 minutes
  • Part 1 Ends = 00:21:29
    Q&A (Part 1) Start = 00:21:30
  • Part 2 Start = 01:08:00
    Q&A (Part 2 and General) Start = 01:52:00
  • Not applicable
 

QUESTIONS?

Please include your name, contact information, program name and grant number when submitting questions.

Back to Top
 

Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention | Phone: 1-844-IHS-DDTP (1-844-447-3387) | diabetesprogram@ihs.gov