Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Phoenix Area


Native American images The Phoenix Area IHS serves 44 tribes in the tri-state area of Arizona, Nevada, and Utah. Working among the Indian tribes offers the unique opportunity to develop one's skills and to apply those skills in an exciting environment. Each tribe is unique, with its own language and culture. Your experience will be culturally rich, working with the diverse Native American tribes listed below.

Arizona Tribes

Nevada and Utah Tribes

Related Links

CPU: 30ms Clock: 0s