Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: ANMC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: ANCHORAGE, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: ANCHORAGE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 1996
Number of dental operatories: 23
Types of referral services: ANMC is the referral center for the tribal programs in the state. Oral Maxillofacial Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Endodontics.
Total dental clinic staffing: 47
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-729-2000
Fax:907-729-2041

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

Street Address:

Address:4315 DIPLOMACY DRIVE
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

About ANMC

ANMC is a 150 bed facility jointly operated by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium and Southcentral Foundation. Opened in 1997, ANMC serves as the referral center for the Alaska Area. In addition to 23 dental chairs, the dental program has access to two operating room suites and a village program that serves 22 remote communities throughout Southcentral Alaska. ANMC is also home to an AGPR and a Pediatric Dentistry Residency programs.



 Facility Staff  ANMC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Clay Crossett CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
Demitrius LaTocha DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dlatocha@scf.cc
Amber Foster DENTAL OFFICER Phone:
E-Mail: Ajfoster33@gmail.com
JAMES LOGAN DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR Phone:
E-Mail: jlogan@scf.cc
Sarah Satow TRIBAL ORAL SURGEON Phone:
E-Mail: ssatow@scf.cc
BARRY WYMAN TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: BARRY.WYMAN@mail.ihs.gov
STEVEN RAYES DIR PED DENT RES PROG Phone:
E-Mail: STEVEN.RAYES@mail.ihs.gov
JAMES SINGLETON TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: James.Singleton@mail.ihs.gov
THOMAS BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
Dana Pfaffle DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dpfaffle@scf.cc
Jody Atzmon DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jatzmon@scf.cc
Traci Elison DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: TElison@SouthcentralFoundation.com
David Falsey TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dfalsey@scf.cc
ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
Easte Warnick TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: ewarnick@scf.cc
John Etter STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: jetter@scf.cc
Jennifer Lombrano STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: gi.jlo100@gmail.com
Kayla Shearrer TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: kshearrer@scf.cc
Terrin Porter TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: tporter@scf.cc
K.C. Rabatin TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: krabatin@scf.cc
JUDY OYLER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: JUDY.OYLER@mail.ihs.gov
ROYANN ROYER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: rroyer@southcentralfoundation.com
LAURA STODDARD DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: lstoddard@scf.cc
Jonathan Norris TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: jnorris@scf.cc
Elizabeth Rogers TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: erogers@scf.cc
Tanya Shanks DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: tshanks@scf.cc
Curtis Thorne DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: cthorne@scf.cc
VIRGINIA LUCKHURST DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: VIRGINIA.LUCKHURST@mail.ihs.gov
LORETTA SHANGIN DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: LORETTA.SHANGIN@mail.ihs.gov
JEWEL WESTPHAL DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JEWEL.WESTPHAL@mail.ihs.gov
Jennifer Rubino DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: na
Lia Parker DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lparker@scf.cc
MIRANDA LOPEZ DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: MIRANDA.LOPEZ@mail.ihs.gov
Amanda Kalkins DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: akalkins@scf.cc
Ashlee Rapoza DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: arapoza@scf.cc
Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
David Angasan DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: dangasan@scf.cc
Erica Klushkan DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: eklushkan@scf.cc
Krystal Edenshaw DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kedenshaw@scf.cc
Roxann Braley DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: rbraley@scf.cc
Tylyn Merculief DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: tmerculief@scf.cc
NANCY TONE NURSE CASE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: NANCY.TONE@mail.ihs.gov
Daniel Mendez NURSE CASE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: dmendez@scf.cc
TAMARA STEPANOFF OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: TAMARA.STEPANOFF@mail.ihs.gov
BERNICE WILSON OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: BERNICE.WILSON@mail.ihs.gov
JENNIFER ZAUKAR OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: JENNIFER.ZAUKAR@mail.ihs.gov
SU MILLER BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: susanmiller@fdlrez.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator