Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: ANMC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: ANCHORAGE, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: ANCHORAGE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 23
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 51
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-729-2000
Fax:907-729-2041

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

Street Address:

Address:4315 DIPLOMACY DRIVE
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

About ANMC

ANMC is a 150 bed facility jointly operated by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium and Southcentral Foundation. Opened in 1997, ANMC serves as the referral center for the Alaska Area. In addition to 23 dental chairs, the dental program has access to two operating room suites and a village program that serves 22 remote communities throughout Southcentral Alaska. ANMC is also home to an AGPR and a Pediatric Dentistry Residency programs.



 Facility Staff  ANMC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Clay Crossett CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
Demitrius LaTocha DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dlatocha@scf.cc
Amber Foster DENTAL OFFICER Phone:
E-Mail: Ajfoster33@gmail.com
JAMES LOGAN DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR Phone:
E-Mail: jlogan@scf.cc
Sarah Satow TRIBAL ORAL SURGEON Phone:
E-Mail: ssatow@scf.cc
BARRY WYMAN TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: BARRY.WYMAN@mail.ihs.gov
STEVEN RAYES DIR PED DENT RES PROG Phone:
E-Mail: STEVEN.RAYES@mail.ihs.gov
JAMES SINGLETON TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: James.Singleton@mail.ihs.gov
THOMAS BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
Laura Stewart DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: laurastewart22@gmail.com
Dana Pfaffle DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dpfaffle@scf.cc
Jody Atzmon DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jatzmon@scf.cc
Charles Spalding STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: cspalding@scf.cc
David Falsey TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dfalsey@scf.cc
ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
Easte Warnick TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: ewarnick@scf.cc
John Etter STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: jetter@scf.cc
Robert McAlpine TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: rmcalpine@southcentralfoundation.com
Caitlin Gracey TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: CaGracey@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jesse Low TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: jlow@southcentralfoundation.com
Rachel Thrift TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: rthrift@southcentralfoundation.com
Jennifer Lombrano STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: gi.jlo100@gmail.com
Kayla Shearrer TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: kshearrer@southcentralfoundation.com
Terrin Porter TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: tporter@scf.cc
K.C. Rabatin TIS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: krabatin@scf.cc
MICHELLE MCCONNELL DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: MICHELLE.MCCONNELL@mail.ihs.gov
JUDY OYLER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: JUDY.OYLER@mail.ihs.gov
ROYANN ROYER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: rroyer@southcentralfoundation.com
LAURA STODDARD DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: lstoddard@scf.cc
Darby Lefler TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: DLefler@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Lindsey Todorovich TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: Ltodorovich@scf.cc
Heidi Ostby TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: hak0510@gmail.com
Tanya Shanks DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA ) Phone:
E-Mail: tshanks@scf.cc
MIRANDA LOPEZ DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: MIRANDA.LOPEZ@mail.ihs.gov
VIRGINIA LUCKHURST DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: VIRGINIA.LUCKHURST@mail.ihs.gov
LORETTA SHANGIN DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: LORETTA.SHANGIN@mail.ihs.gov
BRIAN SWENSON DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: BRIAN.SWENSON@mail.ihs.gov
JEWEL WESTPHAL DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JEWEL.WESTPHAL@mail.ihs.gov
Jennifer Rubino DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: na
Curtis Thorne DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cthorne@scf.cc
Dallas Rios DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: drios@scf.cc
Lia Parker DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lparker@scf.cc
NANCY TONE NURSE CASE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: NANCY.TONE@mail.ihs.gov
Daniel Mendez NURSE CASE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: dmendez@scf.cc
JOANNE NEVAK OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: JOANNE.NEVAK@mail.ihs.gov
LEAH PILI OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: LEAH.PILI@mail.ihs.gov
TAMARA STEPANOFF OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: TAMARA.STEPANOFF@mail.ihs.gov
BERNICE WILSON OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: BERNICE.WILSON@mail.ihs.gov
JENNIFER ZAUKAR OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: JENNIFER.ZAUKAR@mail.ihs.gov
SU MILLER BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: susanmiller@fdlrez.com
Jeff Polzin UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: jeff.polzin@gmail.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator