Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: SAINT MARYS

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Saint Marys, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories:
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 11
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-438-3500
Fax:

Mailing Address:

Address:PO BOX 310
City:Saint Marys
State:AK
Zip:99658

Street Address:

Address:
City:Saint Marys
State:AK
Zip:99658

About SAINT MARYS

No Description Available



 Facility Staff  SAINT MARYS  
 Name Position Contact Info
Jing Huang DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jr010598@yahoo.com
Bernadette Charles DENTAL THERAPIST Phone:
E-Mail: Bernadette_Charles@ykhc.org
Phylicia Wilde DENTAL THERAPIST Phone:
E-Mail: Phylicia_Wilde@ykhc.org
GERILYN FITKA DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: GERILYN.FITKA@mail.ihs.gov
Tiara Sage DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Tiara_Sage@ykhc.rg
Jessica Tweto DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Jessica_Tweto@ykhc.org
Marie-Jean Waskey DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Marie-Jean_Waskey@ykhc.org
Janelle Amos DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: dukefan_2009@yahoo.com
Danica Sipary DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Danica_Sipary@ykhc.org
Agnes Wasky DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Agnes_Wasky@ykhc.org
Patricia Fawcett DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Patricia_Fawcett@ykhc.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator